Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels in der Umgebung
Bewertungen (1 122)
Bewertungen filtern
1 122 Ergebnisse
Bewertungen von Reisenden
658
313
101
38
12
Reisetyp
Jahreszeit
SpracheAlle Sprachen
Weitere Sprachen
658
313
101
38
12
Das sagen Reisende:
Filtern
Eintrag wird aktualisiert …
3 - 8 von 1 122 Bewertungen
Bewertet am 7. August 2018

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage. Gutes Essen. Sehr schönes Zimmer. Einziger Nachteil, es wird kein Deutsch an der Rezeption gesprochen. 90% der Gäste sind Russen. Diese waren jedoch in unserem Fall angenehm. Wunderschöne Badebucht.

Aufenthalt: Juni 2018
1  Danke, jbafuerst!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Guest Relations Manager von Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 29. September 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear jbafuerst,

Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel with your family in June 2018.

We noted your nice words:
- Very nice hotel area
- Good food
- Very nice room.
- Beautiful bay.

Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback. Our guests are welcome to stay in our hotel no matter which countries they are from and what language they are speaking. We love all our hotel guests. Your comments been passed on to our management team so we can make a decisions for future and act accordingly to the plans.

Many of our improvements are based on suggestions of our hotel guests.

We thank you again for your kind words and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to our Cavo Maris Beach Hotel in the future.

Best regards
The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

-

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 5. August 2018

Obwohl ich das erste Mal in diesem Hotel bin, gefaellt es mir sehr gut.
Das Essen schmeckt hervorragend.
Auch die Abendveranstaltungen sind sehr unterhaltsam.
Ich finde es gut, dass nicht so grosse Wellen im Meer sind.

Ich kann das Hotel sehr empfehlen.

  • Aufenthalt: Juli 2018, Reiseart: mit der Familie
    • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • Lage
    • Service
Danke, Sophie F!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Guest Relations Manager von Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 29. September 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Mes Sophie F,


Many thanks for your excellent review following your recent stay with us in July 2018.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- Although I am in this hotel for the first time, I like it very much
- The food tastes great
- The evening events are very entertaining
- I think it's good that there are not that big waves in the sea

It really is rewarding when people such as your good selves take the time and effort to acknowledge our efforts, encouraging us to continuously improve our services and standards.

We thank you again for your kind words and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to our Cavo Maris Beach Hotel in the future.

Best regards
The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team I highly recommend this hotel.

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 6. April 2018

Wir waren schon 4 mal im Cavo Maris. Zu jeder Jahreszeit wo das Hotel geöffnet hat. Im Frühling ist es am schönsten.Zypern ist da noch nicht ganz so heiß.
Das Cavo Maris ist ein AI-Hotel oder aber auch nur mit Frühstück. Wir hatten immer AI. Das Essen ist tyütsch englisch angehaucht. Egal ob Frühstück oder Abendessen. Man findet etwas, ist auch nicht schlecht, aber halt schon gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Zimmer sind ok. Funktionell eingerichtet. Nicht sehr groß, aber es reicht.
Personal ist kompl. super freundlich und immer ansprechbar.
Wir mögen das Cavo Maris und können es auch bedenkenlos empfehlen. Erst recht nach der kompl. Renovierung!!

  • Aufenthalt: Oktober 2017, Reiseart: als Paar
    • Zimmer
    • Sauberkeit
    • Service
2  Danke, Reiner U!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Guest Relations Manager von Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 10. April 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Mr Reiner U,

Thank you for your nice words and for review after you stay with us at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel in October 2017.

We noted your good comments:

- In the spring it is the most beautiful and Cyprus is not quite as hot.
- The Cavo Maris is a AI hotel or only with breakfast
- The food was very English, whether breakfast or dinner, you can find something
- Rooms are good and functionally furnished and it was is enough.
- Staff is complete. super friendly and always approachable.
- We like the Cavo Maris and can recommend it without hesitation, especially after the complete renovation!!

Every guests feedback is highly appreciated by our team, This is the best way to find out what our guests need to have excellent holiday. Most of our improvements and changes has been made purely based on what our hotel guests need and we always listen to their opinion.

This year won't be any different to us and there will be yet another improvement for our hotel guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for taking your time to share it with many other our hotel guests.

We are looking forward of welcoming you back to our Cavo Maris Beach Hotel this season and as always it will be a great pleasure of ours to look after you.

Kind regards

Cavo Maris Beach Hotel team.

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 4. Jänner 2018

Man hat es bereits beim Happy Repeater Diner gemerkt. Es gibt einen neuen Generalmanager für den sind die Anlässe eine Pflichtübung.
Man grüssten Kunden nicht mehr.
Beach ist super. Optimal für Kinder
Wir waren mit 2 Familien dort und kaum Interesse an uns. Jeder schiebt den Eintscheid weiter oder will nicht zuständig sein. Wir wollten zusammen Frühstück essen. Wir mussten uns jeder Tag selbst organisieren
Nun machen wir einen Wechsel.
Trotz vielen Jahren gab es plötzlich keine freien Zimmer mehr. Wir haben über einen Touroperteur gebucht und noch Geld gespart...

  • Aufenthalt: September 2017, Reiseart: mit der Familie
    • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • Sauberkeit
    • Service
2  Danke, Konstanze2007!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Guest Relations Manager von Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 26. Jänner 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Mrs Konstanze2017,

Many thanks for your review after you stay with us at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel.

We noted your good comment:
- Beach is great. Ideal for children.

We would like to thank you for your returning visit to Cavo Maris Beach Hotel and we highly value all our guests.

We have shared you comments to our hotel management team for review to improve for new upcoming season. Every year we are making many changes to ensure our hotel guests have more relaxed holidays and you can make the most of it.

We thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again amongst the rest of our Cavo Maris Beach Hotel guests in summer 2018.

Best regards
The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 6. September 2017

Unser Zimmer entsprach voll unseren wünschen freundlich eingerichtet hell,
einfach wiedr schön fühlten uns zuhause direkt am meer sauber freundliches personal schöne lage.würde das hotel weiterempfehlen.neuausgebaute she sha lounge,sushi theke

Zimmertipp: in den oberen etagen ist die klimanlage deutlich leiser
  • Aufenthalt: August 2017, Reiseart: mit der Familie
    • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • Zimmer
    • Service
1  Danke, Karin W!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Prcavo, Guest Relations Manager von Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 28. Oktober 2017
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Mrs Karin W,

Many thanks for your most kind comments and for taking your time to review our hotel after your recent stay form 21.8.2017 till 31.8.2017.

We note your nice comments with very great pleasure:
- Our room corresponded to our desire nicely furnished bright, simple beautiful felt like at home
- Right on the sea
- Friendly staff
-Beautiful views
- Would recommend hotel to everyone
- Newly built she sha lounge, sushi bar.

Indeed we have new Se Sha lounge and Sushi bar which opened doors this season. We are trying to make some changes every year so our guests can have more relaxed holidays and for our repeated guests something new to try.

Our Sea Sha lounge is very popular with it's great cocktails and lovely view overlooking the sea and our new Sushi bar is very popular and loved between our hotel guests.

It is nice to know that our hotel guests appreciate our hard work and our efforts to make everyone's holidays so special and memorable.

We thank you for taking your time to giving us your feedback and we are liking forward to welcoming you back for your next 11th visit to our Cavo Maris Beach hotel.

Best wishes
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen