Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels in der Umgebung
Bewertungen (1 878)
Bewertungen filtern
1 879 Ergebnisse
Bewertungen von Reisenden
1 506
314
42
10
7
Reisetyp
Jahreszeit
SpracheAlle Sprachen
Weitere Sprachen
1 506
314
42
10
7
Das sagen Reisende:
Filtern
Eintrag wird aktualisiert …
2 - 7 von 1 879 Bewertungen
Bewertet am 27. September 2018 über Mobile-Apps

Leider können wir die sehr guten Bewertungen nur bedingt nachempfinden.

Eins muss klar sein, wenn man das Hotel bucht, es wird muslimisch geführt: das heißt: es gibt kein Alkohol und entsprechen auch kein Schweinefleisch.
Dementsprechend war auch das Frühstück ausgestattet. Keine Wurst und auch kein Käse.
Satt wird man trotzdem. Die Einspeisen und andere Gerichte wie Pancake und porridge können a la carte bestellt werden.

Da wir zur low season da waren, waren wir fast immer alleine beim Frühstück.

Die Poolanlage war übersichtlich. Leider gab es Handtücher meistens erst auf Nachfrage.
Einen Serivce am Pool gab es nicht.
Auch hier war die Anzahl der Gäste überschaubar.

Zum Zimmer kann man nichts besonders sagen. Die Klimaanlage war zu nah am Bett und bei einer Stufe 2 war die Anlage sehr laut.
Mich hat besonders das moskitonetz über dem Bett gestört. Es war für das Bett viel zu klein und nachts hat man sich verheddert.

Einen Shuttle Richtung So Nang gibt es, aber braucht man nicht unbedingt.
Das Stück kann man sehr gut zu Fuss gehen.

Aufenthalt: September 2018, Reiseart: als Paar
Danke, Miriam C!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager von Ban Sainai Resort, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 29. September 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Khun Miriam C,
("Khun" is a polite Thai honorific title means Mr. or Mrs.)

Greetings from Ban Sainai Resort Aonang, Krabi, Thailand.
And thank you for your kind stay and review shared.

We are anyhow sorry to hear that the experience had not been fulfilled in the way that you preferred it to be.

We indeed had published all information about the hotel for being a dry hotel in which pork products or alcoholic beverages are not available for serving. Sorry that this information had not come to your attention.
You had visited us in the month of September, which is the lowest occupancy month of the entire year.
Therefore, during time of your visit our occupancy rate is around 60-68% at the time.
But as far as we check, we can't predict when the guests would be arriving restaurant for breakfast as our
breakfast served since 06.30 - 10.30 am daily. All not all the guests will purchase the room with breakfast though.
That's why you rarely see other guests during breakfast service.

Please be rectified that our resort is with sausage served but no cheese platter available during breakfast time.
This is also due to the strict policy of having the halal certified restaurant for having limited choice of food items and beverages served.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our well arranged pool area though.
And our pool towels also available at the pool as well as inside the cottage's beach bag provided in each room's closet.
This will be replaced daily. Also, the service at the pool like our pool sala restaurant will be operated from 10.00 hrs. - 18.00 hrs. daily.
We are unsure when you use our pool and see no service available. But sorry for this inconvenience that caused you.
Also the pool is opened for swimming from 08.00 hrs. - 19.00 hrs. daily.

Our resort is located 300 meters away from the entrance of the main road or soi Aonang 11/1.
We have to admit that there is construction going on around our resort that caused by other property
as Krabi becomes more popular so there is a huge demand of travellers increasing therefore a lot of construction going on as well.

Anyhow, love to hear that our location is not difficult to be ventured around. We had therefore providing complimentary shuttle service from resort to Aonang downtown area for more convenience just in case.

Once again thank you so much for staying with us and for leaving this constructive review.
We hope that some points could be verified for a more accurate information for all the readers.

Yet, we won't be neglecting the issues that caused this dissatisfaction. Definitely, all the areas of mentioned are notified to prevent any further disappointment that may create to our dear guests.

We anyhow still look forwards to be a part of your next holiday again.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 6. Juli 2018

Tolle gepflegte Anlage in einer tollen Umgebung und guten Frühstück. Das Personal
ist sehr Hilfsbereich und ist immer zur Stelle wenn es gebraucht wird. Es gibt auch
einen gratis Bus Shuttle in die Stadt. Negativ war nur der Ruf des Muezzin von einer
nahen Moschee zu allen Uhr Zeiten - auch zu Mitternacht das allerdings ein grosses Lärm Problem für uns war.

  • Aufenthalt: Mai 2018, Reiseart: als Paar
    • Lage
    • Zimmer
    • Service
Danke, pokora!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager von Ban Sainai Resort, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 23. Juli 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Khun Pokora,

("Khun" is a polite Thai honorific title means Mr., Ms. or Mrs.)

Greetings from Ban Sainai Resort Aonang, Krabi, Thailand.
And thank you for your kind stay and review shared.

We are well delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property especially with the great well maintained area, good breakfast, very helpful associates, and free shuttle to beach.

Sorry to hear that the call of prayer would be a bit of noises. However, the call of prayer will be 5 times a day starting from 05.00 hrs until the last one that ended before 20.00 hrs at night. We know this may intrude some noise sensitivity, therefore we had this specified on our official fanpage as well as our affiliated partner that gives us chance to identify such key information.

We are sorry again to hear that the experience had not been completely fulfilled due to some issues. But we still hope you enjoyed with our friendliness and great customer service.

For any further assistance you may inquire, please feel free to let us know at sales@bansainairesort.com directly.

We look forwards to seeing you again soon.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 26. April 2018

Für uns (Paar mit 3jähriger Tochter) war das Resort für 6 Tage perfekt. Wir haben vorwiegend am Pool relaxed und die Natur genossen. Man fühlt sich als sei man im Dschungel. Für einen Strandurlaub ist es vielleicht weniger geeignet aber umso mehr zum erholen. Das Personal ist außerordentlich freundlich, serviceorientiert und sehr zuvorkommend. Ein großes Dank gilt vorallem dem netten Mitarbeiter (leider haben wir seinen Namen vergessen), der sowohl an der Rezeption arbeitet als auch beim Frühstück öfters zugegen ist und sich erkundigt, ob alles zur Zufriedenheit der Gäste ist. Das Hotel legt großen Wert darauf, dass alle sich wohlfühlen. Er hat auch die Garden Discovery Tour (das Hotel bietet Aktivitäten an) begleitet und uns auf Englisch viel zu den Pflanzen des Hotels erklärt. Das Frühstücksbuffet war klein aber sehr gut, man konnte sich außerdem noch frisch Eierspeisen wie Omelett und leckere Pancakes bestellen. Mein Mann hatte auch eine Massage am Pool, die er sehr gut fand. Am Abend kann man zu Fuß zu den vielen Restaurants von Ao Nang laufen oder aber auch sehr gut im Hoteleigenen Restaurant speisen. Wir können das Ban Sainai nur weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank an das gesamte Team, wir kommen gern wieder!

  • Aufenthalt: April 2018, Reiseart: mit der Familie
    • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • Lage
    • Service
Danke, Kristin R!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager von Ban Sainai Resort, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 27. April 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Khun Kristin R,
("Khun" is a polite Thai honorific title means Mr. or Mrs.)

Greetings from Ban Sainai Resort Aonang, Krabi, Thailand.
And thank you for your kind stay and review shared.

We are well delighted to hear that you had found our property to be a pure relaxation for your lovely family with the 3 years old daughter.

We are happy to read that during these 6 days of stay, you had found the experience to be great and memorable especially in terms of the natural surroundings, relaxing pool amidst the jungle, tasty breakfast, very extremely friendly and service oriented staff team especially our Guest Relation Officer Khun Adam who will be standing at restaurant in the morning and front desk mainly and joining all resort's free activities led by the team.

We are so thrilled to read that you had found the experience to be comfortable with the team that always recheck on your stay and see if there is anything further we shall do to make it more enjoyable.

We hope that next chance of your visit, we will be selected as a home away from home next opportunity.

Please feel free to contact us directly shall you need any further assistance at sales@bansainairesort.com.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 18. April 2018

bei uns gab es sehr viele familien mit kleinkindern. das war entwas irritierend, denn bei der bewertung standen nicht konkrete angaben darüber. wäre gut zu wissen, ob dieses hotel nun eher für paare und (ruhigere atmosphäre ist) oder eben mehr für familien.

Aufenthalt: März 2018, Reiseart: als Paar
Bewertung gesammelt in Zusammenarbeit mit diesem Hotel
Danke, an0nym1992!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager von Ban Sainai Resort, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 20. April 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Khun an0nym1992,
("Khun" is a polite Thai honorific title means Mr. or Mrs.)

Greetings from Ban Sainai Resort Aonang, Krabi, Thailand.
And thank you very much for your stay and review shared.

We are very much delighted to serve you and your lovely family.
And thank you for letting us know further constructive comment regarding more information to be displayed to best described our resort's style and category. We are sorry to hear that the information may not be as accurate as you wished it should be.

Our resort is located away from the hustle and bustle of Aonang, yet still in close proximity to the busy street of Aonang and the beach area. (1.6 kms away). In our property, we have facilities as listed on our official website, with current photo shoot just to ensure everyone know what we had offered. Our resort is famous for couple like honeymooners or those who celebrate the wedding anniversary as well. At the same time, many families love us as there is spacious green space for children to walk, run and play around our green gardens and to learn more about tropical's plants and fauna as well. Therefore, it is suitable for both. However, thank you for letting us know that this had been one of your concern. As we will try harder to ensure that everyone exactly what we are offering.

Once again, thank you so much for your kind stay and for loving us!

We really hope to have the chance to being at your service again very soon.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Bewertet am 25. März 2018 über Mobile-Apps

Unser Aufenthalt im Ban Sanai war wunderschön. Das Personal ist außerordentlich freundlich und serviceorientiert. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt. Das Essen ist klasse und preislich total in Ordnung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
Anlässlich unserer Hochzeitsreise wurde unser Zimmer besonders geschmückt. Hier stimmt einfach jedes Detail. Alle Gäste erhalten eknen Gutschein für eine Obstplatte. Direktbucher bekommen zusätzlichen Nachlass im Restaurant. Danke für eine tolle Zeit!

Aufenthalt: März 2018, Reiseart: als Paar
Danke, jubu2015!
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Hathaitat, General Manager von Ban Sainai Resort, hat diese Bewertung kommentiertBeantwortet: 27. März 2018
Mit Google übersetzen

Dear Khun Jubu2015,
("Khun" is a polite Thai honorific title means Mr. or Mrs.)

Greetings from Ban Sainai Resort Aonang, Krabi, Thailand.
And thank you for your kind stay and review shared on TripAdvisor platform.

We are so happy to read that you had this fabulous honeymoon here at Ban Sainai Resort.

If guests do let us know then we are more than happy to provide such exceptional service just to ensure you will have a very memorable experience. And this chance, it seems we had been successful on this. And this is truly a great reward noting that you had a great moment.

Thank you once again for choosing us when there are plenty other choices available especially during this year of massive resort and hotel expansion.

We are also well notified for the appreciation regarding our beautiful resort, great cottage, great food, good price, complimentary welcome fresh fruit platter as well as the special discount from booking directly with hotel website for food and beverages and massage menu operated by Ban Sainai Resort.

We hope next visit, you will include Ban Sainai Resort on a list again. Maybe for the 1st year anniversary?

For any further inquiry you may need, please let us know at sales@bansainairesort.com directly.

Until we meet again soon.

Experience & Unwind; Enjoy Your Peaceful Holiday.

Warmest Regards,
Ms. Hathaitat Siltrakul & Ban Sainai Team

Antwort als unangemessen melden
Diese Antwort ist die subjektive Meinung des Managementmitarbeiters und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC
Mehr Bewertungen anzeigen