Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sumatra Surf Resort

Nutzer (35)
Zimmer und Suite (13)
Pool und Strand (9)
Nähere Informationen
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Kostenlose Parkplätze
Inklusive Frühstück
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)
Flughafentransfer
Frühstück verfügbar
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Öffentliches WLAN
Wäscheservice
Mehr anzeigen
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Familienzimmer
Nichtraucherzimmer
Gut zu wissen
HOTELSTIL
Idyllisch
Standort
Vollbild
Kontakt
Tanjung Setia Pesisir Selatan, Krui 34874 Indonesien
Wegbeschreibung
Flughafen Bandar Lampung127 km
Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen
Bewertungen und mehr
23Bewertungen
74Fotos
2Fragen und Antworten
0Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Diese Bewertungen wurden maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen?
+10
Es ist mit großer Freude habe ich diese Bemerkung senden. Meine Freunde und ich sind gerade von einem 19 tägigen Aufenthalt in South Sumatra. Ich schreibe dies als ein erfahrener Surf Reisenden. Meine Bewertung stützt sich auf vergleichbare 40 + Jahre Erfahrung in Surf Camps,
Mehr lesen
Antwort von manly73, Owner im Sumatra Surf Resort
Beantwortet: 24. Juni 2017
Hi Scott, it was an absolute pleasure to have you and the boys stay and stoked that we got to share your birthday with you! Our crew is our family we love them all and to hear comments like this vindicates the faith and trust we have with Remon and all our staff.90% of our staff have been with us since day 1 some 3 years ago which we are very proud of. They all do a fantastic job and have great pride in our camp. When guests like yourself embrace "our time" it really enhances your stay and you guys did that so a massive thanks! Once again thank you for your kind words. Michael Maxwell Owner.
Mehr lesen
Zunächst einmal bin ich das nicht Surfen Frau und ich war kurze Zeit den Magen gefüllt haben im Ort. Einrichtungen fantastisch. Von der ersten Minute an, als wir ankamen, wurden wir begrüßt, Raymond machte mir Kaffee und bekamen ein Bintang für meinen Mann. Es war eine tolle
Mehr lesen
Antwort von manly73, Owner im Sumatra Surf Resort
Beantwortet: 21. Juni 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our camp. It's really satisfying to get a review like this cos it shows that our place is as good as we believe it is and that our staff are the best and do a fantastic job. We are proud of our "Little piece of Paradise" and rapt that you loved it just as much as we and our staff do. Thanks and we look forward to having you come back soon. Michael Maxwell Owner
Mehr lesen
Wenn das war meine erste Reise nach Indo, ich würde nie wieder kommen. Eigentlich das ganze Hotel (Krui) war nicht gut, aber das Camp war einfach nur schrecklich. Ich weiß, es ist billig (wir hatten 35 USD pro Nacht als Gruppe) bedeutet aber billig sind nicht immer schlecht!
Mehr lesen
Antwort von manly73, Owner im Sumatra Surf Resort
Beantwortet: 28. Mai 2017
Hi Pippo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our surf camp. Firstly, it's disappointing that you say you do not know who owns the camp. I personally exchanged some 15 emails with Adrian and Filip from their initial enquiries right up until the final booking and arrival. The other guests in your group were very happy with the rooms and variety of food offered and thoroughly enjoyed their stay with us. Adrian confirmed this when I spoke to him on the phone to resolve the dispute you had with the scooter hire company prior to your departure. In regard to the Waterfall excursion due to the torrential rain it was dangerous to take you to the top and Hamsa advised you against this. Upon your return to camp our manager refunded you 500,000 rupiah because you were unable to go the top of the waterfall. Guest safety is of paramount importance to us and our guide did the right thing. The charges you mention were inclusive in the cost of the excursion and not additional. Scooter hire is not provided by us (as is the case with all camps in our area) we merely put you in contact with the scooter hire company. What they charge is beyond our control. We even paid half of the repair cost for the damage you caused to the scooter ( which we were not obliged to do) and provided medical treatment at no cost to you for your injuries. Our surf guide Hamsa is a qualified and certified instructor who has taught 100's of people to surf in Bali. Surfing conditions are his our control and there are obviously going to be days when the surf is to big for your ability level. There are other spots within 30 minutes which are more "friendly" for beginners and you were taken to them by Hamsa. Finally you mention you had chicken and rice for "one month" that's strange as you were only at our camp for 14 days.Our cooks work on a 10 day menu which has a large variety of meals. I apologise if the food wasn't acceptable to your palate. However as that was your first time in Indonesia then that would be understandable. Myself and my crew did everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. You were given a 20% discount for your booking. We refunded money for your excursion. We paid 50% of the damage bill for the scooter that you damaged. Provided you with medical care and treatment at our expense. And as for asking for a free beer you were given 2 complimentary cartons of Bintang during your stay. We have had over 500 guests stay with us since opening 3 years ago and are proud of the reputation and following we have built. We have a great crew who go out of their way to make guest stays awesome and I have complete confidence in them to continue that. Once again thank you for your review and I will take on board your issues. Michael Maxwell Owner.
Mehr lesen
Wir waren in Sumatra Surf Resort für zwei Wochen. Die Lage war ganz schön mit viel Kokospalmen und wunderschöne Sonnenuntergänge und Sitzsäcke zum Chillen. Die Bungalows sind sehr einfach, aber alles funktioniert, und wenn Sie Glück haben einige Krabben beitreten Sie während ich
Mehr lesen
Antwort von manly73, Owner im Sumatra Surf Resort
Beantwortet: 16. Juni 2017
Hi Alessio, Thank you for your review. It is difficult to respond to allegations of overcharging by our staff when you do not give any specifics. Furthermore the only additional costs you incurred were your bar tabs which were correct. Less the free beers you were given at camp.I have addressed the issue of the excursion in your friends review. But once again you were told it was too dangerous to go due to the torrential rain and impossible to get to the top of the waterfall. You were refunded 50% of the cost back at our camp. I don't see how that's overcharging? Our brochure for adventure excursions clearly states how long it takes and what foot wear to wear. If you choose to go in bare feet how are we responsible? The reason you had to walk is that the waterfall is not by the side of the road it is in the jungle where waterfalls are usually situated. Mely, Remon, Hassan and Hamsa are available all day every day to answer any questions or give advice and they do a super job. But you do need to ask them if you need or want anything mate. We support our staff 100%, they are friendly, caring and most importantly love welcoming our guests. Thanks for your review. Michael Maxwell Owner
Mehr lesen
Waren für fast einen Monat in Sumatra Surf Resort und haben jede einzelne Minute genossen. Die Unterkunft und die Angestellten sind fantastisch und das Essen war sehr lecker und abwechslungsreich. Ihre Surf Guides waren extrem hilfsbereit und alle Angestellten. Kommen auf jeden
Mehr lesen
Antwort von manly73, Owner im Sumatra Surf Resort
Beantwortet: 28. Aug. 2016
Hey Jack, Many thanks for your kind words. We are stoked you guys had an awesome time and look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Cheers Michael
Mehr lesen
Zurück
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuitePool und StrandSpeisesaal
sunset on Mt Pesagi
Bath room
Just at the end of the garden...
Vom Management bereitgestelltes Foto ()Sumatra Surf Resort
Vom Management bereitgestelltes Foto ()Sumatra Surf Resort
ZurückWeiter
123
ini masih ada ga kamar nya?
is there any room left for 31st dec?
Sorry we are fully booked.
0 Stimmen
ZurückWeiter
11
PREISSPANNE
$ 30 - $ 92 (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
STANDORT
IndonesienSumatraLampungKrui
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
14
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?
Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können. Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen