Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sarova Stanley

Nutzer (538)
Zimmer und Suite (376)
Speisesaal (96)
Zertifikat für Exzellenz

Nähere Informationen

Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Pool
Zimmerservice
Restaurant
Fitnesscenter mit Trainingsraum
Kostenlose Parkplätze
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)
Inklusive Frühstück
Außenpool
Bankettsaal
Beheizter Swimmingpool
Chemische Reinigung
Concierge
Flughafentransfer
Frühstück verfügbar
Geschäftszentrum mit Internetzugang
Konferenzräume
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Rollstuhlgerecht
Shuttle-Busservice
Tagungsräume
Wäscheservice
Whirlpool
Mehr anzeigen
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Minibar
Familienzimmer
Nichtraucherzimmer
Raucherzimmer verfügbar
Suiten
Gut zu wissen
HOTELSTIL
Historisches Hotel
Zentral gelegen
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
1 354Bewertungen
936Fotos
12Fragen & Antworten
3Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 756
  • 447
  • 96
  • 31
  • 25
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Weitere Sprachen
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Leider konnten wir das Hotel nur für eine Nacht geniessen, da wir am anderen Tag zu unserer 14 tägigen Safari durch Kenia und Tansania aufbrachen. Der Empfang war aber sehr herzlich und die Zimmer grosszügig. Wir haben uns nach dem langen Flug sehr wohl gefühlt.
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Paolo M, General Manager im Sarova Stanley
Beantwortet: 13. Aug. 2018
Dear Moritzh932, It is our pleasure to read from you regarding your stay. We are glad that you found Sarova Stanley the perfect starting point for your Safari and that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to being your hotel of choice during your future visit to Nairobi.
Mehr lesen
Gut erhaltenes top Hotel im Zentrum. Sauberen Zimmern, sehr hilfsbereit Mitarbeitern.Die concierge, und die Security haben mich am meistens begeistert. Vielen dank besonders an Dennis, Isaac Wangwe und Kennedy Situma, ihr habt mein Auffenthalt angenehmer gemacht. Ich freue mich
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Paolo M, General Manager im Sarova Stanley
Beantwortet: 13. Sep. 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your support and patronage of Sarova Stanley and for the time taken to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team delivered on our service promise of refreshing African Hospitality. We have taken the liberty to recognize those that went out of their way to make your stay memorable namely Dennis, Isaac and Kennedy. We too look forward to you next visit in the not distant future.
Mehr lesen
Auf der Menü-Karte stehen anders als in anderen Hotels nicht die Bruttopreise, sondern Nettopreise auf die noch 16% MwSt, 10% Essenszuschlag, 5,5% Getränkezuschlag und 2% CTL Aufschläge gebucht werden. Wenn man einen günstigen Wein bestellt, den es in einer günstigen und einer
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Paolo M, General Manager im Sarova Stanley
Beantwortet: 15. Juli 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your support and patronage of Sarova Stanley and for your time spared to share with us your experience during your recent stay. We regret that during your recent stay with us, we failed to meet your expectations. I would appreciate to hear more from you. I humbly appeal to you to contact me directly on Paolo.Marro@sarovahotels.com or on +254 (0)719048091 Looking forward to hearing from you and hosting you again in the not distant future.
Mehr lesen
Trotz Ankündigung per Mail über spätes eintreffen, war unser gebuchtes und voraus bezahltes Zimmer nicht verfügbar. Wir bekamen ein Zimmer in einem Teil des Hauses, indem gerade gebaut wird. Der Standard des angebotenen Raumes entsprach eher einer Absteige denn einem 5 Sterne
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Paolo M, General Manager im Sarova Stanley
Beantwortet: 25. Mai 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your support and patronage of Sarova Stanley, and for the time taken to share your experience with us. Your feedback is valuable to us. It highlights areas that need our additional attention. We have taken measures to address the areas of concerns that you have shared with us. We regret that on this occasion we did not meet all your expectation as per our tradition. Kindly feel free to contact me in directly on paolo.marro@sarovahotels.com. I would be grateful to hear from you and would also appreciate to meet with you if you do happen to be in Nairobi again and be personally involved with next visit.
Mehr lesen
Das Hotel Sarova Stanley liegt im Zentrum von Nairobi und ist mit einer Poolterrasse und 3 Restaurants ausgestattet. Es bietet außerdem eine Bar, ein Fitnesscenter und luxuriöse Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Privatparkplätze stehen kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Die meisten der
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Paolo M, General Manager im Sarova Stanley
Beantwortet: 13. Feb. 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your support and patronage of Sarova Stanley and for your time taken to share your experience with us. If our walls could talk, they would tell tales of days gone by, since 1902. As we look forward in hosting you again, we hope that you will have time to spare and join us in our guided heritage tour.
Mehr lesen
Zurück
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuiteSpeisesaalPool und StrandBusinessbereich und VeranstaltungsräumeFamilien- und Kinderbereiche
ZurückWeiter
12345676
Jambo, where do they store cars for valet overnight parking? Hopefully not just on the street nearby. Are breakins a problem?
Good Afternoon, We provide valet service for all our guests, there are different designated areas to park the vehicles by our valet drivers. Should you require more information, please feel free to contact me.
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Hi, how far from Jomo Kenyatta airport are you please? Also do you have triple room acomodation please Kind regards
Dear Lisamarie, Greetings from Sarova Stanley and thank you for your inquiry. We are located 18kms/11mi. from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, within Nairobi's CBD. We have an option for triple room accommodation. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any assistance. We look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards, Paolo Marro
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Dear N h, Greetings from Sarova Hotels, Resort and Game Lodges. Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, our concierge team will facilitate storage of your luggage at no extra cost. The luggage has to be locked and without valuables or fragile items.Please confirm if this would be in-order.
1 Stimme
Alle Antworten anzeigen
What is the travel time and what is the shuttle cost to and from JRO?
Dear Scott Neilson, Receive greetings from Sarova Stanley and our utmost appreciation for your consideration in making us your preferred hospitality partner for your upcoming visit to Nairobi. We do offer transfer services from the airport to the hotel and vis versal. We have a total of three options ranging from Hotel taxi to executive services. The price range for single person starts from USD 30 whilst shared services starts from USD 25 per head. Kindly let us know if we shoudl proceed and make a booking for you. If yes, please advice on your flight details to facilitate the same. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.
1 Stimme
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Dear Scott Neilson, Receive greetings from Sarova Stanley and our utmost appreciation for making us your preferred hospitality partner for your upcoming visit to Nairobi. We apologize for the trouble that you are experiencing with our reservations email. We are checking from our end to ascertain if the challenge is here. We have noted your request and made the pickup booking accordingly. You will be met at the airport by one of our airport representatives on arrival and they will gladly assist you in any way you may require. They will then escort and usher you into the waiting hotel vehicle. You will be able to identify them as they will be holding paging board with your name on it. Should you wish to contact them upon landing, you can reach them directly on +254 (0)722205978. We also have a duty manager reachable 24hrs on +254 (0) 733298504. We wish you good health and a safe flight when time comes.
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
ZurückWeiter
123
"Bezahlen Sie die Zimmer nicht im voraus und beschweren Sie sich sofort, wenn das angebotene nicht dem gebuchten entspricht."
"Aussen, Blick auf Nairobi"
"Junior Suite ist gut"
PREISSPANNE
$ 116 - $ 212 (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
AUCH BEKANNT ALS
sarova stanley hotel nairobisarova stanley nairobi
STANDORT
KeniaNairobi
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
214
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?
Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können. Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen