Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

K+K Hotel Opera

Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website.
Nähere Informationen
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Zertifikat für Exzellenz
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Sonstige russische TV-Kanäle
RTR
Zimmerservice
Restaurant
Geschäftszentrum mit Internetzugang
Fitnesscenter mit Trainingsraum
Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)
Bar/Lounge
Flughafentransfer
Öffentliches WLAN
Chemische Reinigung
Tagungsräume
Wäscheservice
Concierge
Bankettsaal
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Konferenzräume
Nichtraucherhotel
Frühstück verfügbar
Sauna
Mehr anzeigen
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Suiten
Nichtraucherzimmer
Klimaanlage
Barrierefreie Zimmer
Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Minibar
Gut zu wissen
HOTELSTIL
Safe
Mittelklasse
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
Hotel-Links
Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website.
Sonderangebot:Kostenloses Frühstück während Ihres Aufenthalts
Standort
Vollbild
100Sehr viel gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Bewertung: 100 von 100
1398Restaurantsin einer Entfernung von maximal 0,5 km
435Sehenswürdigkeitenin einer Entfernung von maximal 0,5 km
Bewertungen und mehr
3 778Bewertungen
886Fotos
47Fragen und Antworten
12Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 2 167
  • 1 333
  • 209
  • 50
  • 20
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Weitere Sprachen
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
Bewertungen mit folgenden Schlüsselwörtern anzeigen:
Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet, man kann zu Fuß alles erreichen. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind gut gepflegt und sauber. Wir würden das Hotel jedem empfehlen!!!!
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Sara P, Front Office Manager im K+K Hotel Opera
Beantwortet: vor einer Woche
Dear JohannesH86, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review of your time at K+K Hotel Opera. We are extremely happy to see that you had a memorable stay with us and that you were very satisfied with our facilities and services. I would like to thank you for highlighting our outstanding location which we are really proud of. We know how important is moving easily around in the city during your holiday and we are truly happy that our guests can use our hotel as the base of their sightseeing tours and discover Budapest even by walk. I was also glad to learn from your nice review that you found our rooms well maintained and clean. Let me thank you again for your kind words and for recommending our hotel to the travelers. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again! With kind regards, Sara Papp
Mehr lesen
fussläufig von der Fußgängerzone. Sehr nettes Personal, freundlicher Service. Zimmer ausreichend gross, nicht auf den modernsten Stand, aber absolut in Ordnung. Gutes Frühstück und eine kleine Bar für den Abend (mit Möglichkeiten, etwas zu Essen). Eigenes Parkhaus! Für Geschäftsr
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Sara P, Front Office Manager im K+K Hotel Opera
Beantwortet: vor 2 Wochen
Dear TV, It was a real pleasure to read your kind feedback in relation to your recent visit to Budapest and to our Hotel on the TripAdvisor public website. We are extremely happy to see that you had a memorable stay with us and that you were very satisfied with our facilities and services. I would also like to thank you for highlighting our perfect location. As you pointed it out you can easily walk around and explore the important attractions of Budapest. I was really happy to read, that you could take advantages of our parking house. Let me thank you again for your generous words and for recommending our hotel to the travelers. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Sara Papp
Mehr lesen
Die Zimmer sind schon abgewohnt, die Betten sehr einfach, eher 3-Sterne Niveau. Das Frühstück war jedoch sehr gut und das Personal freundlich und gut. Ich bevorzuge dennoch bessere Häuser.
Die Lage neben der Oper und an der Metro ist gut, jedoch weniger attraktiv als jene von and
Mehr lesen
Antwort von Sara P, Front Office Manager im K+K Hotel Opera
Beantwortet: vor 4 Wochen
Dear Bigpinkshark, First of all let me thank you for staying at our K+K Hotel Opera during your visit in Budapest and for your valuable time taken to share your experiences. It made me happy to see that you enjoyed our great varied buffet breakfast we offer every morning in our hotel. I was also glad to read that you liked our central location. I truly hope that you could easily move around and visit the most important sights of Budapest. We are proud of our outstanding location because our guests can reach the famous attractions even by walk and however we are in the heart of the city, our rooms are still quiet because we are situated not on the main avenue but one street behind. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. On the other hand I do regret that the style of the room did not meet your expectations. Our hotel might not have the most modern look in Budapest and we cannot offer any view as we are surrounded by other building because of our central location. I totally understand if you prefer to choose a hotel exactly next to the Danube with nice view, although they are not only more fancy but more expensive as well. Also I would like to kindly inform you, that we have more type of rooms and the newest Delux rooms have been refurbished less than a year ago. Unfortunately I do not know exactly which room you have been staying in, but if you let our front desk know about your feelings, they are happy to show you other options. All in all I hope you liked our beautiful city and that we will have the possibility to welcome you again as our guest and show you our Delux and Executive rooms as well. With kind regards, Sara Papp
Mehr lesen
Das Hotel liegt verkehrstechnisch sehr günstig (Haltestellen M1, M3 sind nicht weit entfernt) um Budapest zu erkunden. Die Zimmer sind ruhig, sauber und mit einer Klimaanlage ausgerüstet.
Das Personal super freundlich.
Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig und sehr gut.
Wir können di
Mehr lesen
Antwort von SaraP6187, Front Office Manager im K+K Hotel Opera
Beantwortet: 4. Okt. 2018
Dear jsquadrat, I can not be grateful enough for the opportunity to read such kind words like yours; let me thank you for your very positive comment posted on TripAdvisor about your stay at our K+K Hotel Opera. We are extremely happy to see that you had memorable time with us and that you were very satisfied with our facilities and services. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. It made me glad to see that you could take the advantages of our excellent location and you could use our hotel as the base of your sightseeing tours. We feel really lucky to be in the middle of the city center, because our guests can reach the most important attractions even by walk. Thank you very much for highlighting the tasty and fresh buffet breakfast. Let me thank you again for your generous words and for recommending our hotel to the travelers. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Sara Papp
Mehr lesen
Die Zimmer sind ziemlich klein, und die Parkgebühren in der Tiefgarage (man muß gut manövrieren können) exorbitant hoch - Euro 26 pro Nacht.
Aber die zentrale Lage direkt neben der Oper (die leider wegen Renovierung komplett verhängt war) macht es das wett.
Nettes Personal, insg
Mehr lesen
Antwort von SaraP6187, Front Office Manager im K+K Hotel Opera
Beantwortet: 27. Sep. 2018
Dear Mherrm6123, First of all let me thank you for staying at our K+K Hotel Opera during your visit in Budapest and for your valuable time taken to share your experiences. It made me glad to see that you found our Team nice. I would also like to thank you for highlighting our superb location which we are really proud of, because our guests can easily explore or beautiful city. Most of the important attractions are within walking distant and the Opera House is one of the most closest, approx. 1 minute on foot. It is true that the Opera House is under reconstruction now and they do not make any performances there this year, but fortunately you can join the Opera visit tours every afternoon and see it from the inside with a guided tour. On the other hand I was totally surprised about your comment on parking at our hotel. As you mentioned we have our own garage what our guests can use, and it is true, that you should be careful when going down, because the way is a little bit narrow. However, the parking fee was never 26 EUR. Using our underground garage is 18 EUR / night / car what our guests can pay upon their check-out. As we are in the middle of the city center we believe it is a really good thing we have our own garage, many of the city hotels did not have the opportunity to build one. Also, parking on the street is really hard and expensive in the heart of Budapest on weekdays, because you have to pay in every 3 hours and usually it is a a real challenge to find empty places. All in all I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the top score you gave us. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel when visiting the wonderful city of Budapest; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience. With kind regards, Viktoria Zsiros
Mehr lesen
Zurück
Albenkategorien
Alle FotosNutzerZimmer und SuiteSpeisesaalBusinessbereich und Veranstaltungsräume
jednolôžková
Zurück
Welche TV Kanäle haben sie in Deutsch?
Lieber Herr W, wir haben ORF1,ORF2,3Sat,ZDF,ARD,PRO7,SAT 1. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, K+K Hotel Opera
0 Stimmen
Alle Antworten anzeigen
La spa/sauna è inclusa nel prezzo della camera giusto? Non ci sono costi aggiuntivi?
La spa/sauna è inclusa nel prezzo della camera giusto? Non ci sono costi aggiuntivi?
La spa/sauna è inclusa nel prezzo della camera giusto? Non ci sono costi aggiuntivi?
Si, è inclusa.
0 Stimmen
Do the bedrooms have a safe to store things in?
Yes they do have free safe in the room just put in a six digit code and it locks
1 Stimme
Alle Antworten anzeigen
Zurück
"Die Zimmer sind ok, und da das Hotel mittendrin im Häusermeer liegt, ist die Aussicht irrelevant"
"Executive Zimmer"
"Zimmer im 7 Stock, trotz Dachschräge, in den Stockwerten darunter "Ausblich" zur nahen Hotelgegenwand"
"Zimmer 510 ist das Allergikerzimmer welches bei kostenlosem Upgrade größer als andere Doppelzimmer ist. Dafür straßenseitig."
"Zimmer zum Innenhof sind sehr ruhig!"
Zurück
PREISSPANNE
$ 61 - $ 227 (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
AUCH BEKANNT ALS
k hotel operak hotel budapest
STANDORT
UngarnZentralungarnBudapest
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
200
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?
Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können. Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen