Uns ist aufgefallen, dass Sie einen Browser benutzen, der von unserem System nicht unterstutzt wird. Die TripAdvisor Seite kann daher nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Wir unterstutzen die folgenden Browser:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boutique Hotel Corona

Nutzer (94)
Zimmer und Suite (39)
Speisesaal (7)

Nähere Informationen

Nr. 19 von 68 Hotels in Den Haag
Lage
Sauberkeit
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Ausstattungen & Services des Unternehmens
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Kostenloses Highspeed-Internet (WLAN)
Zimmerservice
Chemische Reinigung
Concierge
Frühstück verfügbar
Mehrsprachiges Personal
Nichtraucherhotel
Öffentliches WLAN
Tagungsräume
Wäscheservice
Mehr anzeigen
Ausstattung der Zimmer
Klimaanlage
Nichtraucherzimmer
Suiten
Gut zu wissen
HOTELKLASSIFIZIERUNG
HOTELSTIL
Zentral gelegen
Klassisch

Standort

Vollbild
100Sehr viel gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Bewertung: 100 von 100
290Restaurantsin einer Entfernung von maximal 0,5 km
73Sehenswürdigkeitenin einer Entfernung von maximal 0,5 km
350Bewertungen
2Fragen & Antworten
3Zimmertipps
Bewertungen von Reisenden
  • 124
  • 167
  • 37
  • 11
  • 11
Jahreszeit
Reisetyp
Sprache
  • Weitere Sprachen
Ausgewählte Filter
  • Filtern
  • Deutsch
+1
Nettes, etwas in die Jahre gekommenes (aber sauberes) Hotel. Leckeres Frühstück. Netter Service, super Lage mitten in Den Haag Bus und S-Bahn sind in nächster Umgebung. Schnelles, stabiles WLAN. Würde hier wieder buchen.
Mehr lesen
Antwort von HotelCorona2015, Front Office Manager im Boutique Hotel Corona
Beantwortet: 24. Nov. 2018
Dear guest, We are delighted to read your review about your recent stay at Boutique hotel Corona. Thank you for the effort you have taken to share your findings with us. We are aware that some of our rooms are a bit dated and the design of our rooms is a bit classic, in contrast to the modern and light interior of the restaurant. We are very pleased to inform you that we are creating new rooms at this moment (some of these rooms are already available to book) but also will be modernizing our existing rooms in the coming months. Thank you for mentioning that your room was really clean. We strive at all times to offer perfectly clean rooms, therefore all of our cleaned rooms are being checked upon by a supervisor. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our central location in the center of The Hague, and also had a great experience with our service and fresh breakfast buffet. Thank you again for you kind words. We hope to welcome you soon again in The Hague! Warm regards, Lisa Muller
Mehr lesen
Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Stadt am Buitenhof. Die Lage ist somit optimal. Läden, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und vieles mehr sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und modern ausgestattet.
Mehr lesen
Antwort von HotelCorona2015, Guest Relations Manager im Boutique Hotel Corona
Beantwortet: 21. Aug. 2018
Dear Ton, Thank you for taken the time to write a review about your stay at Boutique hotel Corona. What a pleasure it has been to read your review! Thank you for your compliments regarding the room. We really focus on a good night's rest for our guests, so your positive comment is a pleasure to read. Our beautiful location is something we are very proud of, and we are grateful to read that this has also contributed positively to your stay. Thank you again for your wonderful words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel! Warm regars, Lisa Muller
Mehr lesen
Die Lage am Buitenhof ist perfekt, um die Stadt zu Fuß zu erkunden. Trotz der zentralen Lage haben wir sehr ruhig gewohnt, da unser großes Zimmer zu einem kleinen Innenhof hin lag. Der Ausblick auf den Hof war zwar nicht sehr attraktiv, aber dafür hatten wir wie beschrieben
Mehr lesen
Antwort von HotelCorona2015, Guest Relations Manager im Boutique Hotel Corona
Beantwortet: 21. Aug. 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taken the time to write a review about your stay at Boutique hotel Corona. What a pleasure it has been to read your review! Boutique hotel Corona is located in the historical center of The Hague, and is part of this history as we are one of the oldest Boutique hotels in the city center. Our rooms are situated in three buildings from the 17th century. This results in 36 unique rooms and bathrooms, and the lively Buitenhof square can sometimes give some nuisance with sounds. Unfortunately, this is not something we can influence. The other rooms located on the back side of the hotel do not have the view, but are more quiet and peaceful. You have stayed in one of these quiet rooms. We love to read that you have enjoyed the room anyway. Our team is sincerely touched by your compliments. We are all working everyday with passion and dedication to deliver the best service possible, at every level. For our breakfast buffet we offer only freshly made products, such as our home made jams. Thank you very much for your compliments about this. Thank you again for your wonderful words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel! Warm regards, Lisa Muller
Mehr lesen
Wir waren für eine Nacht im Hotel Corona. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich, man half uns auch gleich mit Empfehlungen für ein Restaurant am Abend und reservierte uns einen Tisch. Auf vorherigen Wunsch hatte man unser großes, helles Zimmer zum Honeymoon dekoriert und einen tollen
Mehr lesen
Antwort von HotelCorona2015, Guest Relations Manager im Boutique Hotel Corona
Beantwortet: 21. Aug. 2018
Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your stay and the review we received. The satisfaction of our guests is of utmost importance to us, and we are glad that you have taken the time to inform us about your stay. This enables us to keep an even closer check on the operation of our hotel. Boutique Hotel Corona is the oldest 4 star hotel in The Hague, situated in three 17th century buildings. As you may have been told, we are currently working on a major renovation and expansion of the hotel. Fortunately, the existing rooms are also renewed. From the reception you are hopefully explained that it’s very difficult for us to counteract the discolouration of the sealant edges, as our housekeeping can only use very mild products from legal regulations. Nevertheless, they should have taken good care of the edges and apparently this did not happen. We have a department meeting on a regular basis, which we will certainly take with us. For our breakfast buffet we offer only freshly made products, such as our home made jams. We do understand that the assortment can be more extensive. The assortment will be discussed with the restaurant manager. Our team is sincerely touched by your compliments. We are all working everyday with passion and dedication to deliver the best service possible, at every level. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention and would like to thank you for the frankness of your comment. We invite you to give us de opportunity to serve you again and hope to welcome you in the near future. Warm regards, Lisa Muller
Mehr lesen
Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Stadt. Die Lage ist somit optimal. Läden, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und vieles mehr sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und modern ausgestattet. Wir hatten eine Suite mit eigenem Whirlpool. Nur zu empfehlen. Die
Mehr lesen
Antwort von HotelCorona2015, Guest Relations Manager im Boutique Hotel Corona
Beantwortet: 2. Apr. 2018
Dear Luke, We are delighted to read your review about your recent stay at Boutique hotel Corona. Thank you for the effort you have taken to share your findings with us. Unfortunately, since November 1st, we have no parking places available at the hotel. For this reason we have entered into a partnership with the parking garage het Museumkwartier. Here we have a special price agreement for 24 hours of parking for only € 22,50. We are sorry to hear you have payed more for your parking place and that you were not informed about this. Our beautiful location is something we are very proud of, and we are grateful to read that this has also contributed positively to your stay. Thank you for your compliments regarding the room. We really focus on a good night's rest for our guests, so your positive comment is a pleasure to read. We are also happy to read you liked your own jacuzzi in de Suite! Thank you again for your wonderful words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel! Warm regards, Lisa Muller
Mehr lesen
Zurück
PREISSPANNE
$ 94 - $ 201 (Basierend auf den durchschnittlichen Preisen eines Standardzimmers)
AUCH BEKANNT ALS
hotel corona hampshire classiccorona hampshire classic hotel
STANDORT
NiederlandeZuid-HollandDen HaagKortenbos
ANZAHL DER ZIMMER
36
Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag?

Sind Sie der Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer dieses Unternehmens? Beanspruchen Sie Ihren Eintrag kostenlos, um z. B. auf Bewertungen antworten und Ihr Profil aktualisieren zu können.

Ihren Eintrag beanspruchen