Touren und Tickets

Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals zur Verfügung gestellt von Sunseeker Tours

Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals

Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals
4
Im Voraus buchen
ab
€ 150,73
pro Erwachsenem
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen: Sichern Sie sich einen Platz – kostenlos und mit flexibler Buchung.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Sie sind sich nicht sicher? Sie können diese Reservierung bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren und erhalten dafür eine vollständige Rückerstattung.
Kurzinfos zur Tour
Sehen Sie Dutzende von Sehenswürdigkeiten in Los Angeles an einem Tag im Hafen, ohne ein Auto zu mieten
Dauer:
7 - 8 Stunden
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19
Gruppengröße:
55
Ticketart:
Tickets für Mobilgeräte
Kostenlose Stornierung
Informationen
Erleben Sie das Beste von Los Angeles bei diesem großartigen Landausflug von Long Beach oder San Pedro. Ausgedehntes LA kann überwältigend sein, aber Ihr Fahrer und Guide bringt Sie direkt zu den interessantesten Sehenswürdigkeiten, von den mit Stars übersäten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Hollywood Walk of Fame und dem Dolby Theatre bis zum Santa Monica Pier und dem aufregenden Rodeo Drive. Erfahren Sie mehr über Filmstars und Drehorte.
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 7 - 8 Stunden
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch, Spanisch
Höhepunkte
  • Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten, während ein Fahrer den berüchtigten Verkehr in LA bewältigt
  • Erkunden Sie Hollywood und die berühmten Einkaufsstraßen zu Fuß
  • Beinhaltet einen bequemen Transfer vom Kreuzfahrtterminal und einen optionalen Transfer zum Flughafen LAX
Das erwartet Sie
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 7 - 8 Stunden
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Verfügbare Sprachen
Englisch, Spanisch
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Höhepunkte
  • Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten, während ein Fahrer den berüchtigten Verkehr in LA bewältigt
  • Erkunden Sie Hollywood und die berühmten Einkaufsstraßen zu Fuß
  • Beinhaltet einen bequemen Transfer vom Kreuzfahrtterminal und einen optionalen Transfer zum Flughafen LAX
Das erwartet Sie
Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Buchung?
Rufen Sie die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und verwenden Sie den Produktcode 6188P6.
Wichtige Informationen
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Cruise Terminals Abholung und Rückgabe
  • Transport mit klimatisierten Mini / Large Bus
  • LAX Drop-off (4:00 Uhr)
  • Professionelle Anleitung
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Trinkgeld
  • Essen und Trinken
  • Ticket für Angels Flug
Dauer
7 - 8 Stunden
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Die Abholung vom San Pedro Cruise Terminal erfolgt um 9:00 Uhr (Bordsteinkante). Die Abholzeit vom Long Beach Cruise Terminal ist um 9.00 Uhr am Ausgang des Terminals.
  • Häfen:
  • Carnival Cruise Terminal - Long Beach, 231 Windsor Way, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
  • Los Angeles Cruise Terminal Berth 93, 100 Swinford St, Wilmington, CA 90744, USA
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Kindersitze sind für Kleinkinder unter 3 Jahren gemäß kalifornischem Gesetz erforderlich. Sie müssen Ihren eigenen Platz mitbringen
  • Pro Buchung ist ein Minimum von 1 Passagieren erforderlich
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 55 Reisende geeignet.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Cruise Terminals Abholung und Rückgabe
  • Transport mit klimatisierten Mini / Large Bus
  • LAX Drop-off (4:00 Uhr)
  • Professionelle Anleitung
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Trinkgeld
  • Essen und Trinken
  • Ticket für Angels Flug
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Die Abholung vom San Pedro Cruise Terminal erfolgt um 9:00 Uhr (Bordsteinkante). Die Abholzeit vom Long Beach Cruise Terminal ist um 9.00 Uhr am Ausgang des Terminals.
  • Häfen:
  • Carnival Cruise Terminal - Long Beach, 231 Windsor Way, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA
  • Los Angeles Cruise Terminal Berth 93, 100 Swinford St, Wilmington, CA 90744, USA
Dauer
7 - 8 Stunden
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Kindersitze sind für Kleinkinder unter 3 Jahren gemäß kalifornischem Gesetz erforderlich. Sie müssen Ihren eigenen Platz mitbringen
  • Pro Buchung ist ein Minimum von 1 Passagieren erforderlich
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 55 Reisende geeignet.
Sicheres Reisen während der COVID-19-Krise
Letztes Update: 18. Juni 2020
Eine Mitteilung von Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals
Wir werden allen Passagieren Gesichtsmasken, Handschuhe und Händedesinfektionsmittel zur Verfügung stellen.
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Regelmäßige Fieberkontrollen für Mitarbeiter
  • Regelmäßige Reinigung stark frequentierter Bereiche
  • Fieberkontrollen für Tourteilnehmer bei deren Ankunft
Schutzvorkehrungen während Ihres Restaurantbesuchs
  • Regelmäßige Fieberkontrollen für Mitarbeiter
  • Regelmäßige Reinigung stark frequentierter Bereiche
  • Fieberkontrollen für Tourteilnehmer bei deren Ankunft
  • Regelmäßiges Händewaschen für Reiseführer verpflichtend
  • Handdesinfektionsmittel für Reisende und Mitarbeiter verfügbar
  • Transportfahrzeuge regelmäßig desinfiziert
  • Kontaktlose Bezahlung von Trinkgeldern und Zusatzleistungen
  • Maskenpflicht für Reiseführer in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Richtlinie zur Freistellung und Lohnfortzahlung für Mitarbeiter mit Symptomen
  • Desinfektion von Kleidung/Ausrüstung zwischen Nutzungen
  • Maskenpflicht für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Abstandhalten während des gesamten Erlebnisses durchgesetzt
  • Bereitstellung von Masken für Reisende
Reiseroute
  • Sie werden abgeholt.
    Weitere Details unter "Wichtige Informationen" erhalten
  • 1
    Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
    Stopp: 20 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 2
    Griffith Observatory
    Stopp: 20 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 3
    Hollywood Walk of Fame
    Stopp: 45 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 4
    Sunset Plaza
    Stopp: 60 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 5
    Beverly Hills
    Stopp: 5 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 6
    Santa Monica
    Stopp: 5 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • 7
    Venice Beach
    Stopp: 45 Minuten
    Details anzeigen
  • Sie kehren zum Ausgangspunkt zurück.
+
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Wir prüfen Bewertungen.
So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien
4.0
21 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
17
Sehr gut
0
Befriedigend
0
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
4

Kristoffer T
Whittier, Kalifornien1 Beitrag
Familie
Den mest fantastiske måde, at opleve Los Angels på👍 Vi blev hentet direkte på Hotellet. Turen varer ca.8 timer
Vores guide (John) kørte os rundt i mini bus, til alle de spændene seværdigheder.
John var en fantastisk guide, der gav os mange gode oplevelser, samt oplysninger/ fif til vores videre rejse rundt i USA. Ikke mindst var han en meget behagelig og venlig mand, med en god humor.
Vi var 7-pers. Kan varmt anbefales 👍
Verfasst am 2. Juli 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
First, we have taken the liberty of having this review translated from Danish into English. The translation is as follows: First time in Los Angels 🙂 Tripadvisor review: City Tour of Los Angeles from Long Beach and San Pedro Cruise Terminals The most amazing way to experience Los Angels we👍 were picked up directly at the Hotel. The tour lasts about 8 hours Our guide (John) drove us around in the mini bus, to all the exciting sights. John was a great guide who gave us many great experiences, as well as information/tips for our onward journey around the US. Not least, he was a very pleasant and kind man, with a good sense of humor. We were 7-pers. Highly recommended 👍 Our Reply: Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent tour with us. I have forwarded your review to your guide, John and he has asked me to express his appreciation to you also. I understand from John, that this is your first visit to the United States. We hope that your continued tour of the United States will be fun, safe and rewarding. Thank you again for starting your U.S. visit with our tour. Danish translation: Tak for dine venlige ord vedrørende din nylige tur med os. Jeg har videresendt din anmeldelse til din guide, John, og han har bedt mig om at udtrykke sin påskønnelse til dig også. Jeg forstår fra John, at dette er dit første besøg i USA. Vi håber, at din fortsatte turné i USA vil være sjov, sikker og givende. Tak igen for at starte dit amerikanske besøg med vores tur.
Verfasst am 2. Juli 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

penelopH
Huntsville, AL1 Beitrag
Actually we were picked up at the Crowne Plaza in San Pedro for an 8 hour tour and it lasted way beyond that. We went to every single tourist site. From the Colosseum to the observatory. Our driver was excellent! We ae lunch at Mel's Diner and the burger was tasty! We visited the walk of fame, an the Chinese theater. We were jet lagged but enjoyed all the sites.
Verfasst am 28. März 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent tour with us. Although our tours are planned to take around 8 hours, we are at the mercy of the famous Los Angeles traffic. I have shared your comments with your driver/guide and he has asked me to thank you for your kind words. Thanks again for joining us and for sharing your thoughts with us.
Verfasst am 29. März 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Megs C
1 Beitrag
Familie
Great price and fantastic tour of Hollywood and Beverly Hills. Loved seeing places I hadn’t before and was nice not to have to carry luggage around Hollywood until it was time to go to the airport. Enjoyed a great lunch and made some fun memories, thank you :)
Verfasst am 20. Februar 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thanks for taking the time and making the effort to provide us with you input concerning the tour you took with us. We pride ourselves for providing fun, informative and convenient tours. Many of our guests take advantage to the fact that we will pick-up arriving cruise passengers from the terminals in San Pedro and Long Beach and drop them off at LAX for their late afternoon flights. Thank you again, for your review.
Verfasst am 22. Februar 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Wanderer131673
Macungie, PA1 Beitrag
Familie
Wonderful day! Roy was very knowledgeable and friendly . Picked us up on time ( even five min early) from the Long Beach Marriott.
Verfasst am 12. August 2021
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for providing us with such a glowing review of our tour and guide. I will share your comments with Roy
Verfasst am 13. August 2021
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Grease G
1 Beitrag
Familie
John the driver was amazing! We loved his stories and felt like we had inside info into all that we saw! Would definitely recommend this fun adventure to anyone 😊
Verfasst am 6. Mai 2021
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of our tour. I have shared you comment with John who asked me to thank you ... he said he can't recall ever having been described as "amazing". He is blushing now :>) Thanks again.
Verfasst am 4. Juli 2021
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Selena A
San Angelo, TX4 Beiträge
My party of 4 was booked on this tour March 7th to be picked up after getting off the ship. We were onboard the Carnival Panorama and were prevented from debarkation by the authorities in Long Beach due to CoronaVirus testing. I called and kept the provider abreast of the situation finally telling them to go on since I had not received further info about our exit from the ship. They ended up keeping us on board an extra day and we finally debarked on March 8th. Since returning home I have contacted airline, hotel, and tour companies in hopes of compassionate help with our cancellations. Every company I dealt with refunded our payments with the exception of Sunseeker Tours. Do not use this company unless there is no doubt of getting off the ship on time or you will lose your money. Our friends had a tour booked with another local tour provider and they were nice enough to refund them. Some type of insurance would be beneficial for this tour or book at your own risk.
Verfasst am 12. März 2020
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for making the time and effort to provide your review. Although we have been fortunate that the vast majority of the TripAdvisor reviews of our tours are very positive, we also need to know when our guests are not satisfied. I appreciate your having included enough detail concerning your displeasure so that other TripAdvisor contributors can understand your issue. I read it fully. Hopefully, you will afford me the same courtesy of reading my input also. I presume you booked your tour with us because you saw our marketing materials and substantial number of positive reviews on this site. We are a small company with a proud history of providing services that larger companies do not. Among our unique offerings is that we often take early morning arriving cruise passengers on an 8 hour, nearly 100 mile tour of Los Angeles and get them to the airport for their late evening flights. Being small with 14 or fewer passengers gives us the option to provide that benefit. Being small, however, does put us at a disadvantage against the mega companies. Our cancellation/refund policy is an industry standard. Airlines, hotels, cruise lines, and tour operators all have their own similar restrictions. Our being small, however, does not allow the flexibility that large volume companies have. If cancelation of 4 seats on a 200 seat airplane, 60 seat tour bus, or 2 rooms in a 300 room hotel is needed, the large companies can, although seldom do, make compassionate adjustments and absorb the loss in exchange for positive “good will” or favorable TripAdvisor reviews. Cancellation of several seats on a 14 passenger bus is a very different issue. We are not heartless and without compassion. Your situation was indeed unique. But how do we select which situation deserves compassion while another does not? Do we waive the policy for a missed plane? Bad weather? Itinerary change? Over sleeping? How can we be fair to all issues? We, unfortunately need to apply it to all cancellations uniformly. It is somewhat like the David and Goliath story, but in this situation, David loses and is pummeled with a negative review which, for some reason, was actually published twice to add insult to injury. I do not expect my explanation make you like our policy. As a matter of fact, I do not like it either. But unfortunately it is a necessary evil if we are to continue providing our services. Hopefully, you understand our plight. Thanks again for your input.
Verfasst am 14. März 2020
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Caroline L
Basingstoke, UK1 Beitrag
John picked us up from the cruise terminal. He was very chatty and informative all tour long, highlighting key points of interest around the city. The bus was clean and helped with charging of our phones before being dropped off at the airport. Most important for my late teen kids. John was helpful taking lots of photos as required. On a slightly negative point, it would have been good to stop at Rodeo Drive and a brief stop at Griffith Observatory was not long enough to venture further to get a picture of LA skyline. We stopped for lunch was at Mel’s Drive In. This is one place I would not really recommend. The food was expensive and toilets dirty. It would have been better to have more time on the walk of fame and explore the shopping opportunities. On the whole John was very good and you do get a whistle stop tour of LA.
Verfasst am 1. März 2020
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your time with us.. I have passed your kind words about John on to him. Regarding the Rodeo and Observatory situations. I understand the disappointment. Tour buses are severely restricted on Rodeo Drive making stopping there impossible. The Observatory allows two options: 5 minutes for "drop offs" for long term parking. We include the quick stop there in hopes our guests can take that famous "holding the sign" picture without taking significant time from the many other attractions we visit. Finally, we have shared your most disappointing comments about Mel's with their management. We have been stopping at Mel's for many years and your comments are sincerely appreciated. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your observations.
Verfasst am 4. März 2020
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

HSR112
Hillsborough, NJ232 Beiträge
John was our guide who was very experienced and friendly. He talks non-stop, but that is what he is paid to do. He shares interesting facts, puns and jokes throughout the day from early morning to sunset. The stops are all great, the bus/van is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this tour. We had a fun lunch at Mel's Drive in, and saw beaches, canals, celebrity homes from a distance, etc. Wear good walking shoes, and bring a camera and a watch/phone to make sure you meet back up in time. This tour is very extensive and varied. The four of us had a really great time, all adults 53-80 years old. Minimal shopping opportunities, which was fine for me.
Verfasst am 13. Jänner 2020
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thanks for your kind words. I have shared them with John..who agreed that "he talks non-stop" and said hopefully it wasn't "too painful" :>) We're glad you enjoyed the time with us. Thanks again for letting us know. It is good to hear/read that from our guests.
Verfasst am 4. März 2020
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Harold R
Los Angeles, Kalifornien1 649 Beiträge
We were looking forward to our tour of LA. Sunseeker Tours had a LA tour that would pick us up at our hotel in San Pedro.
The driver/tour guide was worse ever. All he talked about were movies, politics and his wife’s red sole shoes.

We passed by USC campus and he didn’t even mention it. We rode by the stadium but he wouldn’t stop for us to take pictures. I had no idea that the rest of the tour would be like this.

Every sight that had interest he would not stop. We couldn’t get out the vehicle. There were only SIX (6) tourist in our tour group. No stopping at Rodeo Drive. A brief stop at Griffith Observatory..... less than 7 minutes for a quick picture of Hollywood sign. We couldn’t venture further to get a picture of LA skyline.

Our stop for lunch was at Mel’s Drive In. Trust me, this is one place I wished we had just rode by. The food was EXPENSIVE and not tasty at all. However, the tour guide loved Mel’s Drive In restaurant because by bringing tour groups there he is able to eat FREE. Our waitress said that the tour guide is there everyday with a group. There is nothing special about Mel’s Diner.

If you are interested in a LA tour, stay away from Sunseeker Tours. It’s not good.

Verfasst am 6. Jänner 2020
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments. Clearly you were not satisfied with anything on the tour. Your comments come in stark contrast to the majority of the input provided over the years from hundreds of our other guests. But, to address some of your issues: We don't have a driver with a wife with or without red soled shoes. Beverly Hills does not permit our buses to stop on Rodeo Drive, hence the drive through. Parking restrictions at the Observatory limit stops to 5 minutes for "drop offs" which, of course limits the possibilities of more than the obligatory "holding the Hollywood sign" pictures. And.. the waitress is correct, we stop at Mel's every day (as stipulated in our promotional materials) because of its reputation for great burgers, shakes and celebrity sightings... not because the driver gets to eat there. We are TRULY sorry that your impressions were so negative and contrary to what we are accustomed to receiving, but, we thank you for taking the time to share them with us.
Verfasst am 4. März 2020
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

icky
1 Beitrag
Freunde
We booked your tour after reading the great reviews on trip advisor and expedia and felt it would cover everything we wanted to see in LA during our one day stop as part of a cruise. (Advice if traveling with Princess book their tour as other passageners raved about it !)
When we arrived at the cruise terminal, John who was very courteous, welcoming, engaging greeted us. We were however not booked on his bus but on Alberto’s and after he arrive 20 minutes late was not apologetic. Alberto informed use we would not visit the observatory as the roads are shut ! However we later discovered this was an out right lie and he clearly could not be bothered to drive us there. We know this as on returning to the ship we spoke to several people on John’s bus who explained that they had been to the Observatory! So we had to view the Hollywood sign from a shopping mall platform off of Hollywood walk of fame.

The running commentary soon began to turn sour… Alberto was clearly very well informed about films and filming locations, which was of interest. Alberto was keen to point out classic cars, which was relevant to the history of LA. However we had not travelled half way around the world to hear about Fords decision to only make SUV’s and why he didn’t feel the new SUV for Porsche and so and so etc.…. aren’t worth the money!!!! This theme continued for the rest of the day along with complaining about the amount of holiday you get in America and his finances, his new car all intertwined with conversation’s about his wife.

The diner was a nice place to stop and a good landmark, which was the highlight of a bad day! But this could also be due to the good company of the other passengers on the bus.

We went to Venice beach I have never been to somewhere so run down, unhygienic, smelly and I felt unsafe. As for the iconic muscle beach, I have seen metal in better condition in a scarp yard! After a brief walk around we returned to the bus early.

I have never posted a positive or negative report on trip advisor before and have travelled significantly. Our tour returned to the ship at 4.00pm, which was earlier than expected especially when considering we left late and that Johns’ bus returned at 6.00 2hrs later than ours, I feel cheated and upset.

I feel this has been a very negative experience and although it was clear Alberto was knowledgeable about LA (and he may just have been having a bad/ off day) it was to our loss and expense. This was a once in a lifetime holiday/ opportunity/ experience that can never be repeated, and I want to ensure you’re aware of our disappointment and the impact your tours will have on people. We felt CHEATED and LIED too.

We contact Sun seekers direct but have had no response
Verfasst am 18. Mai 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
Sean182636
Thank you for making the time and effort to share your comments concerning your experience with us. First, I am concerned about your last comment indicating you contacted Sunseekers direct but have had no response. I have no record of that contact and assure your that I am very concerned with your saying your felt cheated and lied to. That is VERY disturbing to me. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with honest and good service. The tour was scheduled to go from 9 to 4. John returning after 6 was exceptional. I asked him about it and apparently there were traffic issues that he encountered. Alberto was able to by-pass those conditions. We try to adjust our commentaries to fit the interests of the passengers. Apparently, we failed in that effort with you. With respect to Venice, yes, it is not very clean or attractive. We stop there due to frequent requests from our guests. We cannot do much with how good the "metal" at muscle beach is. I am very sorry that you had such a bad experience. I do, however, thank you for taking the time to complete this form and allowing me to know of the issues you presented.
Verfasst am 15. Juli 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 21 angezeigt.
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren
Informationen zum Anbieter

Aber vertrauen Sie nicht nur uns – hören Sie selbst, was andere Reisende über diesen Anbieter sagen.

Von: Sunseeker Tours
Donna B
Donna B
00
Alberto ist der Reiseleiter, den man braucht!!! Beste Tour aller Zeiten....Würde höher bewerten, wenn das möglich wäre!!!
OMG!!! Diese Tour machte so viel Spaß, aber das Beste daran war unser Reiseleiter Alberto!!! Er war der beste Reise
lindagayle1959
lindagayle1959
00
Der Blick auf den Park und den Hollywood-Schriftzug war wunderschön
Sehr angenehm. Wir sahen die Höhepunkte und der Reiseleiter war freundlich und informativ. Am 20. März 2018 wollte
Sharon L
Sharon L
00
Absolut lohnenswerte Tour!
Wir tourten mit Alberto, der so unterhaltsam war und eine Fülle von interessanten Informationen hatte. Wir liebten
David M
David M
00
Tolle Art, das riesige Gebiet von LA zu sehen
Unser Fremdenführer/Fahrer John, vermittelt durch Sunseeker Tours, war ausgezeichnet. Seine fortwährenden Kommentar
meganrai
meganrai
00
Ich habe die wichtigen Dinge gesehen.
Diese Tour führte uns zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und das ist das Gute daran. Aber unser Reiseleiter war ziemlich
Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals


Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals ist ab € 149,53 erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals auf Tripadvisor.

Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals wird durchgeführt von Sunseeker Tours. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Sunseeker Tours auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie Stadtrundfahrt von Los Angeles von Long Beach und San Pedro Cruise Terminals auf Tripadvisor.