Touren und Tickets

Go Oahu-Karte

Von Go City | Oahu
Die Go Oahu Card bietet Ihnen 30 Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten mit nur einer preisgünstigen Karte. Mit keinem anderen Besucherpass für Oahu erhalten Sie KOSTENLOSEN Zugriff auf über 30 Attraktionen, Ausflüge und Strandaktivitäten in zwei Wochen. Egal, ob Sie ein Erstbesucher sind oder Hawaii bereits kennen, die Go Oahu Card ist eine ganz neue Art, Oahu zu entdecken. Genießen Sie den direkten Zugang zu vielen Attraktionen. Laden Sie einfach Ihren Pass auf Ihr Mobilgerät und los geht es - keine Voucher-Einlösung erforderlich!
ab
€ 85,92
pro Erwachsenem
ab
€ 85,92
pro Erwachsenem

Tiefpreisgarantie

Alter: 3 - 99, maximal 99 Personen pro Gruppe
Dauer:1 - 7 Tage
Startzeit: Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ticketart:Tickets für Mobilgeräte
Japanisch, Englisch, Chinesisch, Französisch


  • Transport nur bei ausgewählten Attraktionen inbegriffen - weitere Informationen finden Sie im digitalen Reiseführer
  • Digitaler Pass gültig für die Anzahl der ausgewählten Tage
  • Digitaler Reiseführer mit Informationen zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und Anweisungen zur Reservierung
  • Eintritt – Oahu
  • Eintritt – Makani Catamaran
  • Eintritt – Oahu
  • Eintritt – Battleship Missouri Memorial
  • Eintritt – USS Arizona Memorial/World War II Valor in the Pacific National Monument
  • Eintritt – Polynesian Cultural Center
  • Eintritt – Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum
  • Eintritt – Oahu
  • Eintritt – Oahu
  • Eintritt – Oahu
  • Eintritt – Waimea Valley
  • Eintritt – Wet'n'Wild Hawaii
  • Eintritt – Iolani Palace
  • Eintritt – Bishop Museum
  • Eintritt – Lyon Arboretum
  • Eintritt – Queen Emma Summer Palace
  • Eintritt – Honolulu Museum of Art
  • Eintritt – Hawaiian Style Rentals & Sales
  • Eintritt – Makapuu Lighthouse Trail
Nicht im Leistungsumfang enthalten
  • Speisen und Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben
  • Trinkgelder


Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • O‘ahu, Hawaii, USA Der Pass ist nach dem Kauf als Ticket erhältlich. Speichern Sie es einfach auf Ihrem Mobilgerät.
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort

  • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
Falls Sie Fragen bezüglich der Barrierefreiheit haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter. Rufen Sie uns einfach über die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und geben Sie den Produktcode 3958GOHNL an.

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Ihr Oahu All-Inclusive-Pass ist nach dem Kauf als „Ticket“ verfügbar. Speichern Sie dieses „Ticket“ auf Ihrem Mobilgerät und nutzen Sie es für den direkten Eintritt in die Attraktionen.
  • Die Premium-Attraktion für 3-, 4-, 5- und 7-Tages-Pässe ermöglicht einen kostenlosen Eintritt zu einer Premium-Attraktion Ihrer Wahl (Optionen siehe Digital Guide). Die Premium-Option berechtigt Sie nicht zu einem zusätzlichen Tag.
  • Go City-Kinderpässe sind nur für Kinder im Alter von 3 bis 12 Jahren erhältlich. Für mitreisende Kinder unter 3 Jahren erkundigen Sie sich bitte bei jeder einzelnen Attraktion oder Tour, ob Kleinkinder akzeptiert werden und/oder eine Eintrittsgebühr zahlen müssen.
  • Die beliebtesten Aktivitäten erfordern Vorabreservierungen, lesen Sie die Anweisungen im mitgelieferten digitalen Reiseführer oder in der Go City App und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie rechtzeitig reservieren, um Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden.
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 99 Reisende geeignet.

  • Buchungen sind endgültig. Bei Stornierung fallen die vollen Stornogebühren an.

Eine Mitteilung von Go Oahu-Karte
  • Alle Veranstaltungsorte haben unterschiedliche Maßnahmen gemäß den Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden. Bitte besuchen Sie die Websites der Veranstaltungsorte für weitere Details. Für zusätzliche Flexibilität ist Ihr Pass 2 Jahre ab Kaufdatum gültig und wird nur aktiviert, wenn Sie Ihre erste Attraktion besuchen.
  • Die Angaben zu den Vorsichtsmaßnahmen stammen von dem Unternehmen. Tripadvisor überprüft diese Angaben nicht.

Welche Sehenswürdigkeiten werde ich mit Go Oahu-Karte besuchen?
Wie viel kostet Go Oahu-Karte?
Go Oahu-Karte ist ab € 86,21 erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie Go Oahu-Karte auf Tripadvisor.
Welches Unternehmen bietet Go Oahu-Karte an?
Go Oahu-Karte wird durchgeführt von Go City | Oahu. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Go City | Oahu auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie Go Oahu-Karte auf Tripadvisor.
Wie viel Zeit benötige ich für Go Oahu-Karte?
Dieses Erlebnis dauert im Durchschnitt 1 Tag. Entdecken und buchen Sie Go Oahu-Karte auf Tripadvisor.

Falls Sie Fragen zu dieser Tour haben oder Hilfe bei der Buchung brauchen, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns einfach über die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und geben Sie den Produktcode 3958GOHNL an.

Reiseroute
  • Startpunkt der Tour:
    O‘ahu
    O‘ahu, Hawaii, USA
    Der Pass ist nach dem Kauf als Ticket erhältlich. Speichern Sie es einfach auf Ihrem Mobilgerät.
    Adresse und Informationen anzeigen
  • 1
    Go City® - Oahu
    Stopp: 336 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 2
    Ka Moana Luau
    Stopp: 5 Stunden
    Details anzeigen
  • 3
    Makani Catamaran
    Stopp: 2 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 4
    Sea & Board Sports Hawaii
    Stopp: 2 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 5
    2909 Waialae Ave
    Stopp: 8 Stunden
    Details anzeigen
  • 6
    Battleship Missouri Memorial
    Stopp: 90 Minuten - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 7
    USS Arizona Memorial
    Stopp: 2 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 8
    USS Bowfin Submarine Museum & Park
    Stopp: 2 Stunden
    Details anzeigen
  • 9
    Polynesian Cultural Center
    Stopp: 2 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 10
    Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum
    Stopp: 2 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
Sehen Sie sich 27 weitere Stopps an.
+
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Wir prüfen Bewertungen.
So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien
4.0
50 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
23
Sehr gut
15
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
5
Ungenügend
5

Rick R
7 Beiträge
Sep. 2022
Go City let us do everything in Oahu !!! Was amazing no hi-cups and no smirks from anybody on booking experiences. Got a Moped. Got a Circle Island tour. Got Pedal Brew tour. Got Catamaran tour. Got Pearl Harbor,(should have seen 200 plus people waiting in stand by line this company can actually get tickets). Got Missouri Battleship. Got Pearl Aviation. Got Polynesian Cultural Center Yes exhausting list - no way once in a lifetime bucket trip list we got to see everything with Go City. Read 6 books and bought 4 more skip all that just get Go City like a giant summary that is all encompassing of experiences to do.
Verfasst am 28. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hello Rick, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our Go Oahu pass. Regards, Go City -MC
Verfasst am 29. September 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

HHT
1 Beitrag
Sep. 2022
It doesn’t save you much money, but it stressed you out trying to plan in advance. Remember, you have to attend attractions on time or cancel 48 hours in advance for most places or vendors will charge you their full inflate price (on top of the amount you already paid for Go City card). It may ruin your trip trying to use the card.

I bought 3 days with premium attraction, and I was only able to use 1 day, I tried so hard to use the card for other days but couldn’t due to false information provided on their website which ruined my plan.

Iolani Palace: It says to only present our pass without reserving, but no you need to reserve the tickets. I explained to them I had the Go City card but they said there was nothing they could do. I tried to call Go City but no one picked up.
Waimea Valley: Can’t go since there was no waterfall. It says there's no need to book in advance so I didn’t call and went there just to find out there was no waterfall that week.

Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour: It says “you will board the US Navy shuttle boat to travel out to the USS Arizona Memorial that rests above the sunken battleship USS Arizona”. No, it’s not true, you’ll have to reserve the tickets in advance to take the shuttle boat. The tour doesn’t provide that ticket. You can join the stand-by line hoping for people that have tickets to not show up, but it’s super long and you don’t have enough time to get back to the bus. Fortunately, I found out about it before the tour and decided to just go there on my own and use the pass, but turned out I didn’t need a pass for entry at all. So basically the tour is just the shuttle bus.

I was able to visit 2 places:

Moana Splash Luau: The view is beautiful, and that’s it. The show is underwhelming. It says it buffet but there’s limited selection and the food is disappointing.

Makani Catamaran Sail: They only allow you to do 11am or 2pm, best time to get seasick and see nothing. It says price without pass is $118.00. What a big joke. Much cheaper price by buying it on Groupon with a discount code or going with a different provider and paying directly.

Other attractions: Most “tours” are just shuttle bus to 1 location, if there are 2 near-by locations, you’ll have to come back to hotel and take another “tour” with a different shuttle bus vendor. Except the Cirle Island tour, where it takes you to lots of tourist traps.

Snorkel gear rental: Not close to Hanauma bay or Shark Cove so not convenient. Opens at 9AM. This may be just personally because I prefer to go snorkeling early in the morning to see wildlife. Snorkeling at 10AM is too late for me.

They have many attractions but they’re spread out on the island without shuttles. I did try my best to use the card but I realized it wasted my precious vacation time. Tried to buy tours on your own instead of limiting your selection with this card.
Verfasst am 22. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we're terribly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. This is certainly not the type of experience we want our customers to have. Are you able to send an email to us at feedback@gocity.com, and include your order number please? A member ofour team will look into it. Regards, Go City -PS
Verfasst am 23. September 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

warreng999
Brisbane, Australia361 Beiträge
Absolutely a must for any tourist. The tour options are excellent and the tour operators are first class, not cheap no name operators. We bought the 5 day Oahu pass and did 5 tours saving $780 USD per person on those tours. As we had 7 people that was a huge savings.
Most of the tours require advanced booking and you do need to buy them a fair bit in advance as some of the more popular tours sell out weeks in advance.
Verfasst am 5. September 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Kayden R
Seattle, WA24 Beiträge
Aug. 2022
This wasn't my first time utilizing a gocity pass for the inclusive attractions however, it was the first time I experienced a minimal benefit from having it.
First, we did the 4 day pass and did the Makani Catamaran Sail, Secret Beach at Kualoa Ranch, Moana Splash Luau with shuttle, and rainforest hike with shuttle.
Our favorite activity was the Makani Catamaran Sail- a must do if you have this pass. If you enjoy rigorous exercise the Manoa Rainforest Hike is for you. If your looking for a luau the Moana Splash Luau was good but, food was just eh. We did upgrade our "splash seating" for a celebrity pass which was better- $20 per person.
We had a three day pass and used all three days.
My primary areas of concern were the values- several of these items did not include all the details necessary like hours- booking instructions- or the vendors did not know what were were talking about.
Our savings was about $50 after everything was said and done. Most items are north shore and they DONT include transportation- please keep this in mind because it will add $50-60 per activity for those that offer transport.
Most of these activities are crowded.

Good option but, adjust your expectations accordingly. We found that the best savings was through utilizing local coupons.
Verfasst am 19. August 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our passes. Regards, Go City -MC
Verfasst am 22. August 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

James M
9 Beiträge
Juni 2022
Here is my experience with the pass. I booked months ahead of time for the attractions. I bought the 4-day pass but only used 3 days. I did all the Pearl Harbor attractions: Day 1 Submarine/Mighty Mo/Aviation Museum,
Day 2 Circle Island Tour with Byodo In Temple turtle spotting and Makani Catamaran, Day 3 Kuolua Ranch Movie Sites tour/ Sea Life Park
Day 4 was never used however booked the Diamond Head tour and had to cancel last minute so was charged for not canceling within 48 hours anyway.

My suggestion is to know your family. I grossly underestimated the 5 hour time change we had and none of my family could wake up which then made us race to get to every single activity because no one was ready. My second suggestion is to only do 1 major activity per day. We did the circle island tour which was wonderful but we raced to make the Catamaran tour on the same day with only minutes to spare. Everyone was too tired to enjoy the boat ride. Also, know that you are roped into these activities if you don't want to be on the hook for paying for them again. Most require a credit card to reserve. I did cancel 3 activities I had planned for Day 4 with no issues but for the Diamond Head, I did not cancel in time. I know I would have liked to do all the activities planned but my family just couldn't handle it thus why I had to cancel. Also, all activities are during the day. Therefore, you have to know that you can't just wake up and go somewhere most of them start early in the morning. Also, I regret not booking the Luau. I was afraid to drive at night but I think it may be worth it to pay the 25 per person transportation. I ended up spending another 460 out of pocket to go to Paradise Cove Luau when I could have just booked through the Go Card. A lot of these Circle Island tours are 40% or cheaper through Groupon. I think if I were to go back I probably would not get the card because sometimes it is just easier to book things when you get there on your own schedule. Was the card a good value? Yes! absolutely but you have to be committed to doing these activities and for me, it just wasn't the right fit for my family. My recommendation is to try to stay 2 weeks in Oahu and get the 7-day pass so that you can spread out a bit more. We stayed 8 days and it felt really rushed as a 4-day pass.
Verfasst am 28. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hello K1333k! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to visit the Diamond Head tour but I hope you have enjoyed the rest of the attractions. Regards, Go City -MC
Verfasst am 29. Juni 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Sarah P
3 Beiträge
Mai 2022 • Paare
The attractions seem like they would include more things. You really need to read the fine print to make sure what is actually included. I had taken all of the things I wanted to do from the pass and compared it to pricing ala-cart. It came down to about $30 savings on the card so we purchased. Come to find out we actually has to spend more on top of that. It didn't include entrance fees to certain activities and a lot was just a shuttle to a place. We had a rental car so a lot of the pass was pointless. I would just recommend really studying each attraction and what it actually includes before purchasing. We lost money with the card.
Verfasst am 9. Juni 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

Ges P
7 Beiträge
Apr. 2022 • Familie
I wrote bad reviews because I was upset it's so hard to make a reservation. Some merchants take a day or so to response. But if you have time to plans it not last minute plans this is a very good deal. Once we find out how to use it and able to book great choices, we are veryhappy we bought it. I bought 5 days pass, we wasted one day because we try to use it same day we bought it and unable to make same day reservations. But we went to 10 attractions in 4 days and it's save us $221 per person. I wish we bought 7 days instead of 5 days. Make sure you plans ahead it's totally worth it. We went to Polynesian Cultural, Kualoa (jungle tour, boat tour, Aina tour), kayaking, Perl Harbor (sub marine, aviator, battleship), Waimea Valley, Sealife, Moana Luau,
Verfasst am 9. April 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hello Gesp2020! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our Go Oahu pass. I'm happy to hear that you save a lot of money on your trip. Regards, Go City -MC
Verfasst am 11. April 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Deborah J
Denver, CO15 Beiträge
März 2022
The pass itself was easy to use and we definitely got our money's worth with two activities at Kuoloa Ranch, two at Pearl Harbor (submarine and aviation museum) the Catamaran and the Polynesian Cultural Center/Luau. We stayed on the windward side of the island so both Kualoa Ranch and the cultural center were closer to us and made it easy to spread out our visits there. I would suggest saving your premium attraction for either of the Luau's as you can pay extra to upgrade the catamaran to the sunset sail and get even more bang for your buck! The need for reservations was a bit of extra work but I would buy this pass again - and probably do more than 3 days so we could spread things out a bit more!
Verfasst am 8. April 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your trip with our Go Oahu pass. It's good to know that you visited those amazing attractions, I hope you enjoyed them. Regards, Go City- MC
Verfasst am 12. April 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

julie1978BVI
Celebration, FL17 Beiträge
März 2022
Using this pass was super easy and we saw so much more than we would have otherwise. It took a bit more planning and researching to ensure this was a good fit for our vacation but in the end it was well worth it. We upgraded the Kualoa Ranch from the standard tour to the Jungle Tour ($10 each) and the sunset sail with Makani Catamaran ($20 each open bar) which then made the pass well worth it. In the end we saved $160 each over the three days.
Verfasst am 19. März 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Hi julie1978BVI, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Oahu, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
Verfasst am 19. März 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Lindsey D
53 Beiträge
Honestly, for the amount I paid for these passes it was a bigger hassle than it was worth. The experiences prices are overly inflated. For example, we used the catamaran ride as our premium, it was $138 per person for the "cost". For $138 it was just a boat ride. The captain didn't talk about the sites or really anything, it was nothing more than a boat ride to see the lights of Honolulu. Not to mention, we found a catamaran ride on the beach with the same experience for $30.

Second experience we booked was for Shore Line Fishing, suggested cost $75 a person. We thought maybe the guide would give a tutorial or provide some culture, or help people bait their fish or explain how to catch fish, etc. No he literally handed people their poles and pointed them to where the fishing spot was, ignoring the group for the 2 hours just sitting there doing nothing.

We also encountered an issue with our catamaran canceling our booking and then rebooking us for a different day. This negatively impacted all other days on the card and after several hours of on hold with Go Card and back and forth via email I was told there was nothing they could do to extend our card. This resulted in us canceling an entire planned day with the card, thus making the cost of the card even less worth it. Forgot to mention, when I called about the issue they told me they'd call back in 2 days. WHAT? This card is a limited time available experience, we can't just put our vacation on hold while you figure it out then maybe call us back 2 days later.

Lastly, you have to make all the reservations yourself and jump through several hoops to get the reservations.
Verfasst am 4. Jänner 2022
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
LPG_CS
Dear Lindsey, we are sorry to hear of this situation and apologize for any frustration caused, we work closely with all attractions on our passes and will make sure your experience is passed on to them. We would like to provide you further assistance, could you please email us at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com, and include your order number if possible? Thank you. Regards, Go City - WS
Verfasst am 20. Jänner 2022
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 50 angezeigt.
Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

Tripadvisor | Go Oahu-Karte zur Verfügung gestellt von Go City | Oahu | HI