Touren und Tickets

Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos zur Verfügung gestellt von Luxury Sail Excursion

Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos
4.5
Dieses Produkt kann auf Tripadvisor nicht gebucht werden. Bitte wenden Sie sich an den Anbieter, um die Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen.
Informationen
Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Zeit auf Mykonos und unternehmen Sie einen Ausflug bei Sonnenaufgang nach Delos und Rinia. Dieses Segelerlebnis deckt eine abgelegene Insel auf, die nur mit dem Boot erreichbar ist, bietet einen unglaublichen Blick auf die Küste und das UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe von Delos. Keine Angst vor Hunger - ein leckeres Barbecue-Mittagessen ist inbegriffen.
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 6 Std.
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Höhepunkte
  • Sparen Sie Zeit und besuchen Sie die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörenden Delos und Rinia an einem Tag
  • Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie die Vorteile eines im Preis inbegriffenen Barbecue-Mittagessens
  • In Ihrer Freizeit können Sie vom Boot aussteigen und die antiken Ruinen von Delos erkunden
  • Viel Flexibilität - Sie können schwimmen, schnorcheln oder am Strand entspannen
Wissen, was Sie erwartet
  • Dauer: 6 Std.
  • Mobile Tickets werden akzeptiert
  • Sofortige Bestätigung
Stornierungsrichtlinien
  • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
Höhepunkte
  • Sparen Sie Zeit und besuchen Sie die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörenden Delos und Rinia an einem Tag
  • Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie die Vorteile eines im Preis inbegriffenen Barbecue-Mittagessens
  • In Ihrer Freizeit können Sie vom Boot aussteigen und die antiken Ruinen von Delos erkunden
  • Viel Flexibilität - Sie können schwimmen, schnorcheln oder am Strand entspannen
Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Buchung?
Rufen Sie die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und verwenden Sie den Produktcode 56135P1.
Rufen Sie an unter +1 855 275 5071
Wichtige Informationen
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Örtliche Steuern
  • Getränke
  • Mittagsbufett
  • Kleine Erfrischungen
  • Abgefülltes Trinkwasser in Flaschen
  • Transport von Ihrem Hotel zu unserem Abfahrtsort
  • Weiß- und Roséwein
  • Eintritt – Mykonos
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Trinkgeld
  • Eintritt – Archaeological Site of Delos
Dauer
6 Std.
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Private Villen, AirBnB-Immobilien, Gästehäuser, Hotels in Mykonos
  • Mykonos Shore Excursions, Mykonos Town Harbor, Mikonos 846 00, Greece Unbenannte Straße
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
  • Wenn Sie vegetarische Speisen wünschen, teilen Sie dies bitte bei der Buchung mit
  • Bitte geben Sie für alle Teilnehmer bei der Buchung den im Pass eingetragenen Namen, Pass Nummer, Ablauf der Gültigkeit und Land an
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Kleinkinder müssen auf dem Schoß sitzen
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Bitte informieren Sie uns bei der Buchung über Ihr Hotel oder Zimmer, damit wir Ihren Transfer arrangieren können.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 45 Reisende geeignet.
Enthaltene Leistungen
  • Örtliche Steuern
  • Getränke
  • Mittagsbufett
  • Kleine Erfrischungen
  • Abgefülltes Trinkwasser in Flaschen
  • Transport von Ihrem Hotel zu unserem Abfahrtsort
  • Weiß- und Roséwein
  • Eintritt – Mykonos
Ausgeschlossene Leistungen
  • Trinkgeld
  • Eintritt – Archaeological Site of Delos
Informationen zur Abfahrt
  • Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
  • Private Villen, AirBnB-Immobilien, Gästehäuser, Hotels in Mykonos
  • Mykonos Shore Excursions, Mykonos Town Harbor, Mikonos 846 00, Greece Unbenannte Straße
Dauer
6 Std.
Details zur Rückfahrt
  • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort
Weitere Informationen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
  • Wenn Sie vegetarische Speisen wünschen, teilen Sie dies bitte bei der Buchung mit
  • Bitte geben Sie für alle Teilnehmer bei der Buchung den im Pass eingetragenen Namen, Pass Nummer, Ablauf der Gültigkeit und Land an
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Kleinkinder müssen auf dem Schoß sitzen
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Bitte informieren Sie uns bei der Buchung über Ihr Hotel oder Zimmer, damit wir Ihren Transfer arrangieren können.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 45 Reisende geeignet.
Reiseroute
  • Startpunkt der Tour:
    Mykonos Shore Excursions
    Sie können auch abgeholt werden.
    Weitere Details unter "Wichtige Informationen" erhalten
  • 1
    Rhenia Mykonos Hotel & Bungalows
    Stopp: 3 Stunden - Eintritt inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • 2
    Archaeological Site of Delos
    Stopp: 90 Minuten - Eintritt nicht inbegriffen
    Details anzeigen
  • Sie kehren zum Ausgangspunkt zurück.
+

4.5
13 Bewertungen
Ausgezeichnet
9
Sehr gut
3
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
0

Melanie S
1 Beitrag
Super great crew, food & easy experience
Sep. 2019
This is well worth the money! We had an awesome time on this boat. The crew was so nice. You first go to a private beach on an island that doesn't have anything but farmers. Super soft sand and clear waters. Afterwards they feed you lunch, everything was tasty and there was enough rice & veggies if you are a vegetarian. Then you have the opportunity to go to Delos or go to another beach. We chose to go to Delos, and for a small price (bring student ID's for discount) you saw AMAZING history. We even hiked all the way to the highest point of the island. Well worth it - but walk fast! We did not go in the museum at all so we could do the hiking part in the time we had.
Verfasst am 13. November 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Lykourgo
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and kind words! Although its been some time that we have stopped our operation now, we look forward to having you again with us onboard in the next season!
Verfasst am 25. November 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Sheri M
Boise, ID12 Beiträge
A day sailing around the Mediterranean
Sep. 2019
The staff was professional and kind. It was a big sailboat for ~30 people so you basically sat and admired the excursion to different islands. The first was a farming island and we docked, sunbathed, snorkeled and watched the other boats load sheep; whom were not very excited getting on the ship! Then we boarded and were served a wonderful buffet! Then off to another island that had ruins on it. Amazing to explore all the ancient ruins. Then back to Mykonos.
Verfasst am 22. September 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Lykourgo
Dear guest, thank you for your review and your kind words! Weare happy that you really enjoyed your trip with us and hope that you will enjoy the rest of your holidays in Greece! Looking forward to having youagain onboard with us next year!
Verfasst am 23. September 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Anna W
1 Beitrag
Great excursion
Aug. 2019 • Freunde
The tour was great and the staff was very accommodating. Lunch was good as well and the wine and drinks kept flowing :). Remember to bring your own towels and arrange your own transfer back to your hotel. Sailed to 3 islands. They even had a small boat to sail non-swimmers to the islands which I thought was awesome. We got off the ship to tour De los without realizing the ship would leave for the next island and return. So if you want to swim and relax just make sure you stay on board or return within a half hour. All in all was a great experience and I would highly recommend.
Verfasst am 17. August 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Visitor, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We are really happy that you enjoyed your day with us. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your holidays and activities in Greece and we look forward to hearing back from again in the future.
Verfasst am 20. August 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Jason Stuber
1 Beitrag
Overall Great Tour
Juli 2019 • Paare
This tour was fantastic! The staff did a great job navigating some pretty tough waves. I would have given 5 stars but for a couple of items that I wish would have been called out better prior to booking.
1. Towels - the other tours we took included towels. On this tour they were 10 Euros each. That was 20 Euros not planned for so we had no choice but to take it out of the planned tip.
2. Delos - We booked this tour under the impression that it was Delos plus a beach, but it was more of a beach plus Delos. 1.5 hours was nowhere near enough time to properly explore Delos. (which is why we originally booked the tour).

For us 2 hours at the beach meant the need to buy towels then we walked around Delos in wet clothes which wasn't comfortable. Just an expectations thing, I guess.

The staff was great. Very friendly, very on top of everything, very professional. I would recommend this excursion as a great way to spend the day. Even with close to 30 people on the boat, it never felt crowded and still allowed for a pretty romantic day for us.

Also, the food was delicious and plenty. We were there for lunch so maybe dinner is lighter per the previous review. We definitely were full after lunch.

Maybe one other thing to call out as we were a little surprised at first. This is NOT a catamaran. It is a regular sailboat, so if you're prone to sea sickness, this does ride a bit more wild than the catamaran excursions we went on.
Verfasst am 8. Juli 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr. Stuber, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that a beach towel was expected, although it is not referenced in our inclusions. The reason we don't cater for a beach towel is due to our effort to maintain the cost as low as possible so that more people can take the tour. Please do bear in mind that in our price we include also a one way transfer, and thus i am pretty sure you will see our point, especially if you have taken other similar tours in other islands of Greece i.e Santorini. Regarding the point you make concerning Delos, again we provide what is considered the average time spent by visitors of Delos. Indeed if you wish to see Delos thoroughly, we are very marginal in the timing provided, however based on our experience the average visitor of Delos spends 1.5 hours on the island. However we welcome both comments and thank you a lot for taking the time to review us! We truly hope that you enjoy the rest of your holidays in Greece.
Verfasst am 9. Juli 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Kristam3
1 Beitrag
Pretty Cool
Juni 2019 • Paare
This trip was fun, but not worth the price. For 95 euros the only things included were soft drinks & wine (not beer) & a very light dinner. Snorkeling gear was not included & I had to ask multiple crew members just to be able to purchase googles & a mask only. The best part of the trip were the views & other people we met.
Verfasst am 17. Juni 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Krista, thank you for your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations in our activity and we will certainly look into your comments. Please note that within the referenced price above €95, we also include the transfer from your hotel to the point of departure. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your holidays in Greece!
Verfasst am 23. Juni 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

tkell31
Yonkers, NY27 Beiträge
Enjoyable way to spend the day
Juni 2019 • Freunde
The meeting point is at the old port. Look around and you will see a small both where they sell walk up tickets as the meed up point. It starts around 10:30. Nice size boat that you share with around thirty people. Plenty of spots from varying heights where you can jump off into the water while having the option to get off and explore Delios at the second stop. Unlimited wine, a good buffet lunch, stops at two beautiful locations it's not a "dynamic" excursion, but it's a good low key way for people of all ages to spend the day at a reasonable cost and meet some other travelers.
Verfasst am 17. Juni 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, thank you for your review! We are truly glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and we truly hope that you enjoy the rest for your holidays.
Verfasst am 23. Juni 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

TravelingGirlNeezer
11 Beiträge
Great Experience!
Mai 2019 • Allein/Single
Took this excursion from my cruise ship and it was very convenient to get to the boat. The staff was all excellent and we had super delicious food that I couldn't get enough of. With people from all over the world you have different customs and the staff was very accommodating to all. When people changed their minds about what they wanted to do the crew was very polite and took care of their needs. We were taken to 2 different private beaches and had ample time to do whatever we wanted. The water was absolutely gorgeous and just warm enough. We had drinks included and they offered towels and goggles for a small fee. Unfortunately the description is inaccurate as it says they're included, but did not spoil anything. Over all I highly recommend this excursion.
Verfasst am 31. Mai 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! On behalf of all of our staff we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the difference between the description of inclusion for snorkelling gear and the fact that we changed this in the season. Please note that our description had already changed and does not now appear in the inclusions. We hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays in Greece, and thank you once more for your review.
Verfasst am 4. Juni 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

travelingmegant
New York City, NY4 Beiträge
Great day trip
Okt. 2018
Great daytime cruise! I went in early October and the crowds had dwindled down for the season. The limit on passengers per excursion was great for privacy, but still allowed the option to socialize. Lunch and drinks were refreshing and the crew was incredibly kind!
Verfasst am 6. Jänner 2019
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, thank you for your review! We are more than happy that you enjoyed the excursion and we look forward to having you back with us in one of our activities.
Verfasst am 25. Mai 2019
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

rubble1980
Glasgow, UK11 Beiträge
Nice day out
Nice boat, friendly staff and good food.

Took us to a beautiful secluded island beach in the morning for relaxation away from the crowds, I’ve heard experience can vary depending on whether there are any cruise liners in that day so we may have been fortunate to have this to ourselves.

Back in board we had a fresh bbq of chicken and pork skewered kebabs with rice, bread, salads and tzatziki which was ideal for a filling but light lunch on the sea.

Next up a pleasant sail to Delos where you had the choice to see the ruins or stay on board and go to another area for swimming off the boat. We chose Delos which was an interesting way to spend approx 90mins.

On board drinks were free including wine and only a small extra charge for beer.

Staff were very attentive and overall a nice relaxing day away from the bustle of Mykonos town and busy beaches on the island.
Verfasst am 30. August 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We really hope that you have an equally pleasant experience with the rest of your holidays. We are also looking forward to having you onboard with us in your next visit in Mykonos.
Verfasst am 31. August 2018
Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Salemmarafi
Kuweit Stadt, Kuwait31 Beiträge
Nice
Juli 2018
The trip to the islands want too long, but with this type of wooden Greek traditional expect to have bad rolling and pitching, I guess next time I would go for a faster and More modern boat, the staff and the food was great
Verfasst am 27. August 2018
Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC.

Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 13 angezeigt.
Informationen zum Anbieter

Aber vertrauen Sie nicht nur uns – hören Sie selbst, was andere Reisende über diesen Anbieter sagen.

Von: Luxury Sail Excursion
Andreas G
Andreas G
00
Incredibly good!
Ein absolutes Must-Have für alle Mykonos Besucher. Ein nostalgisches Boot aus Holz(1958) bringt dich an Traum-Strän
Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos

Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos ist ab € 105,42 erhältlich. Entdecken und buchen Sie Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos auf Tripadvisor.

Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos wird durchgeführt von Luxury Sail Excursion. Lesen Sie Bewertungen, entdecken Sie weitere Erlebnisse oder kontaktieren Sie Luxury Sail Excursion auf Tripadvisor. Entdecken und buchen Sie Sonnenaufgangstour Mykonos auf Tripadvisor.