Touren in New Providence
Funky Jeep Abenteuer in Nassau
4.5

Funky Jeep Abenteuer in Nassau

Von Nassau Jeep Adventures
Informationen
Erkunden Sie Nassau an Bord eines langen Jeeps im Limousinenstil bei dieser Inseltour. Zu den Stationen gehören Tasty Teas (wo Sie Tee probieren können), John Watling's Distillery (wo Sie Rum probieren können) und Arawak Cay Fish Fry. Besuchen Sie auch die Junkanoo Experience, die die berühmte Paradetradition der Insel beleuchtet, sowie die Königinnentreppe und vier der historischen Festungen der Stadt.
ab
€ 101,31
pro Erwachsenem
TiefpreisgarantieJetzt reservieren, später bezahlenKostenlose Stornierung

Alter: 4 - 99, maximal 27 Pers. pro Gruppe
Dauer: 3 Std. 15 Min.
Startzeit: Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Mobiles Ticket
Reiseführer (Person): Englisch
Mehr

Höhepunkte
  • Vormittags und nachmittags sind Abfahrten je nach Zeitplan möglich
  • Rum- und Teeverkostungen sind inbegriffen
  • Der Hin- und Rücktransfer vom Kreuzfahrthafen oder Ihrem Hotel ist inbegriffen
  • Keine versteckten Extras: Alle Eintrittsgebühren sind in den Tourkosten enthalten

  • Kostproben der einheimischen Küche
  • Junkanoo-Erfahrung
  • Buschtee- und Rumproben
  • Kulturhistorische Tour
  • Abholen und abgeben
  • Abgefülltes Trinkwasser in Flaschen
Nicht im Leistungsumfang enthalten
  • Lokale Biere stehen zum Verkauf


Start:Es werden mehrere Abholorte angeboten.
  • Option 1
    Arawak Key Police Station, 3JHR+QVM, Fish Fry St, Nassau, The Bahamas
    Wenn Sie weiter westlich oder zentral wohnen, warten Sie bitte vor der Polizeiwache auf Ihren Fahrer.
  • Option 2
    Harbour Bay Shopping Plaza, 3MCP+WHQ, E Bay St, Nassau, The Bahamas
    Wenn Sie weiter östlich wohnen, warten Sie bitte vor dem Subway-Restaurant auf Ihren Fahrer.
Details zur Abholung
  • Bitte geben Sie Ihr Hotel, Ihren Hafen oder Ihren Abholort an.
Die Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten.
Auf der Bezahlseite haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ein Hotel auszuwählen.
    Die Abholung vom Hafen wird angeboten.
    Auf der Bezahlseite haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einen Hafen auszuwählen.
    • Nassau Cruise Port, 3MJ6+X3F, Nassau, The Bahamas
    Ende:Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

      • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
      Falls Sie Fragen bezüglich der Barrierefreiheit haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter. Rufen Sie uns einfach über die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und geben Sie den Produktcode 58485P1 an.

      • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
      • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
      • Das Mindestalter beträgt 5 Jahre.
      • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.
      • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestteilnehmerzahl erforderlich.
      • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich.
      • Im Falle einer Stornierung erhalten Sie entweder eine Rückerstattung oder einen alternativen Termin für die Tour.
      • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
      • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
      • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 27 Reisende geeignet.

      • Stornieren Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Datum Ihrer Aktivität, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

      Falls Sie Fragen zu dieser Tour haben oder Hilfe bei der Buchung brauchen, sind wir gerne für Sie da. Rufen Sie uns einfach über die unten stehende Telefonnummer an und geben Sie den Produktcode 58485P1 an.

      Sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz
      Der Umsatz hat Einfluss auf die Erlebnisse, die auf dieser Seite präsentiert werden. Mehr erfahren

      Ähnliche Erlebnisse

      Reiseroute
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      • 6

      Wir überprüfen Bewertungen.
      So geht Tripadvisor mit Bewertungen um
      Vor der Veröffentlichung durchläuft jede Tripadvisor-Bewertung ein automatisiertes Überprüfungssystem, das Informationen erfasst, um diese Fragen zu beantworten: wie, was, wo und wann. Wenn das System etwas entdeckt, das möglicherweise gegen unsere Community-Richtlinien verstößt, wird die entsprechende Bewertung nicht veröffentlicht.
      Erkennt das System ein Problem, wird eine Bewertung möglicherweise automatisch abgelehnt, zur Überprüfung an den Bewerter gesendet oder manuell von unserem Team von Inhaltsspezialisten geprüft. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr im Einsatz, um die Qualität der Bewertungen auf unserer Website sicherzustellen.
      Unser Team prüft jede auf unserer Website veröffentlichte Bewertung, die laut Community-Mitgliedern nicht unseren Community-Richtlinien entspricht.
      Weitere Informationen zu unseren Bewertungsrichtlinien.x
      4.5
      4,5 von fünf Punkten245 Bewertungen
      Ausgezeichnet
      197
      Sehr gut
      23
      Befriedigend
      13
      Mangelhaft
      4
      Ungenügend
      8

      Terri G
      1 Beitrag
      5,0 von fünf Punkten
      Nassau was our final stop on an 8 day cruise. We were wanting something other than hanging out at the beach. This was the answer! The tour was amazing! Our driver, Rocky, was great! We were 20 minutes late for our tour, and he sat and waited on us! (We were still on ship time instead of island time 😬) Never a mention of us being late!
      This tour was so enjoyable and our tour guide was so informative, and never hesitated to stop and allow us time to look around. If you get a chance to take this excursion, do it! You won’t regret it!!
      Verfasst am 30. Mai 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Linnet S
      1 Beitrag
      2,0 von fünf Punkten
      Mai 2024 • Familie
      This tour started late. Per our instructions, we were to meet our guide at 1 pm. The folks coming from the ship did not arrive to the Jeep until 1:30 pm. I know some things move slow when on vacation time, but that delay cut into our tour time as we needed to get back to the ship.
      Per the description of the tour, we were to see the Queens Staircase and the John Watlings Distillery. We saw neither.
      We spent a long time at the Junkanoo Experience. Culturally interesting, but the time could have been cropped.
      The Taste of Teas had nothing to do with the Bahamas, and the rum tasting felt like a tourist trap ( and there wasn’t enough rum cake for all the participants!)
      Leroy (Leon?) kept talking about plans to get drunk, how he recently quit and was rehired, the the level of the Bahamian government’s corruption. The radio did not work in the Jeep.
      Overall, a disappointing afternoon tour.
      Verfasst am 6. Mai 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
      Linnet: We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. As you can see from our reviews that Leon (your tour guide ) usually gives excellent tours and gets amazing reviews. What you have described is not our standard and we again apologize. We would appreciate you reaching out to our office so that we can address your concerns. We are committed to providing a satisfying experience to each customer. Thank you for your review and note that we will address the same.
      Verfasst am 8. Mai 2024
      Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

      Maria R
      Glendale, Kalifornien11 Beiträge
      5,0 von fünf Punkten
      Mai 2024 • Allein/Single
      Our tour guide inside and well knowledge regarding their culture and history . And their foods that us served is good too
      Verfasst am 3. Mai 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Dana M
      1 Beitrag
      3,0 von fünf Punkten
      Apr. 2024 • Paare
      No we were very disappointed. 1st the people who instructed where the pickup point was didn't know where it was.
      2. The stop for shopping was very disappointing.
      3. The queens steps very disappointing. Waste of time.
      4. Lunch was very nice but don't dare ask for a refill it was infaticly NO.
      5. Be able to climb into the jeep.
      6. Not worth the trip.
      7. The little house was nice with the masks
      Verfasst am 22. April 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Dorquita V
      4 Beiträge
      5,0 von fünf Punkten
      Okt. 2023 • Familie
      We waited for our guide at the Port. He was running a bit behind but no big deal. He was a local and it seemed like everyone knew him at our stops. The included lunch was good. And we had a great time dancing and got to play some instruments and see some parade floats and costumes.
      Verfasst am 31. März 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Carone J
      Moscow, ID13 Beiträge
      5,0 von fünf Punkten
      März 2024 • Paare
      WHAT AN AMAZING TOUR! Matthew Smith knows the island inside and out! We packed so much in our tour - Tasty Tea shop with smoothies, Rum Distillery, Junkanoo Costume Shack, Drifters for a snack at the end, the Queen’s Stairs, and the Fort Charlotte Straw Market; three hours flew by!
      Matthew picked my husband and I up promptly at 8:30 and we met with some visitors who came off a cruise ship. We all had a lovely time! Matthew is a safe driver too! TIP YOUR GUIDE! He doesn’t pressure anyone for tips, but learning that the the maximum payment for a 40 hour week is only $260, it really puts into perspective the living situations of the residents. Husband purchased a smoothie for him also -treat your hosts with love!! They appreciate it! Totally satisfied from my experience!!
      Verfasst am 8. März 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Chelsey K
      5 Beiträge
      5,0 von fünf Punkten
      März 2024 • Freunde
      It was a lot of fun. We felt a bit rushed at a couple of the stops but I do believe that was because the other people on tour needed to be back for their cruise. Other than that Leroy was fantastic and super accommodating. He was a hoot. Joking around and always making sure we were well taken care of.
      Verfasst am 7. März 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      OnAir11340936260
      4 Beiträge
      2,0 von fünf Punkten
      Feb. 2024 • Familie
      To start with, our meeting point for pickup was not communicated well at all. When we tried calling the number given, no answer. We spoke with a couple locals to determine where this excursion usually picks up, and we split up and stationed ourselves based on their recommendations. The driver finally showed up 15 minutes late. The tour itself was interesting, but lacked in the number of locations highlighted. Several stops were tourist traps looking to get you to spend money. Rum shop, tea shop, open market , rum distillery, and finally their advertised lunch, which was nothing more than appetizers. The best part of the trip was the junkaloo museum and presentation. It was interactive, and well done. However, we were left waiting, as the other tour drivers picked up their riders for over 15 minutes while our driver was admittedly gambling in a nearby residence. This same driver pulled a scam off using one of their local currencies. He wanted us to find the island where Nassau was on the bill. When my wife pointed out some interesting information on our 5 dollar bill, he slyly slipped it into his pocket. She didn't want to create a scene, so she let it go. I would nor recommend this excursion to anyone!
      Verfasst am 27. Februar 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.
      Thank you for your review. All of our drivers have been with the company for several years and we have never received any similar complaint. We pride ourselves on offering a professional experience to all of our guests. As you can see from our other reviews, we are known for providing a very good and consistent tour experience and product. We encourage you to reach out to us directly via e-mail or phone so that we may properly investigate and address your concern. We again apologize for not meeting your expectations.
      Verfasst am 29. Februar 2024
      Diese Antwort stellt die subjektive Meinung des Managementvertreters dar, jedoch nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC.

      meb3qq
      Upper Marlboro, MD385 Beiträge
      4,0 von fünf Punkten
      I’ve been to the Bahamas several times, but this was my first jeep tour of the island. Overall, I really enjoyed it. I learned more about the island’s history, culture and economy; I walked the terrifyingly steep Queen’s staircase; played drums in a parade line; visited a lot of alcohol-related sites and purchased some great souvenirs that were much cheaper than at the resort. Plus, I was conveniently picked up at my hotel.

      The only drawback for me was that it felt rushed. The tour was several hours but I think so many stops were crammed in that at most locations, I felt like we were being bustled back to the Jeep. In addition, I’m not sure if it was because of recent security concerns, but they were monitoring every movement and we were rounded up if we strayed too far from the group.

      Tip: Bring Off. I put bug spray on before I left the resort but it did not last. I think I got lax because I wasn’t bitten by any bugs at the resort. But at the Fish fry area, I was bitten on my ankles by some weird flying bugs and it was not pleasant.
      Verfasst am 23. Februar 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Kristi M
      1 Beitrag
      5,0 von fünf Punkten
      Feb. 2024 • Familie
      The food, drinks, and views on the tour were all amazing!! Our tour guide was extremely versed in the history of the entire island! Wohooo!
      Verfasst am 22. Februar 2024
      Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines Tripadvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor überprüft Bewertungen.

      Es werden die Ergebnisse 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 245 angezeigt.

      Funky Jeep Abenteuer in Nassau zur Verfügung gestellt von Nassau Jeep Adventures

      Alle Hotels in New ProvidenceHotelangebote in New ProvidenceLast Minute New Providence
      Alle Aktivitäten in New Providence
      Tagesausflüge in New Providence
      RestaurantsFlügeReisegeschichtenKreuzfahrtenMietwagen